The North Callaway High School Athletics Hall of Fame class of 2017-2018 has been announced. This year’s inductees are: William Butler, Tim Lubbers, Kirk Lawson, Alan Baumgartner, and Judy Vaughn. The ceremony will take place immediately following the junior varsity basketball game on February 2, 2018.  Tipoff time is 6:00pm.  Let’s pack the house for these outstanding North Callaway alumni and support our Thunderbirds!!!