LIBRARY/MEDIA CENTER

District

Justin Hamm

District Librarian/Media Specialist

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-3316

Auxvasse Elementary

Library Aide

ldiekamp@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-3323

Lin Diekamp

Hatton-McCredie

Elementary

Library Aide

amoore@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 642-4333

Amanda Moore

Williamsburg

Elementary

Library Aide

kdavid@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 254-3106

Kathern David

North Callaway

High School

Library Aide

rstumpe@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-3316

Renae Stumpe

Library/Media Center Links

Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2018 North Callaway R-1 School District

Students, parents and members of the community who have questions about the accessibility of content used, and/or would like to report barriers to accessing the District’s website, please contact the District’s Web Administrator at web@nc.k12.mo.us or call (573) 386-2214 with detailed information on the location of the page or document you are attempting to access so we can make it accessible. Please include your name, email address and phone number so that we may contact you to provide the information in another format.

North Callaway R-1 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender express, national origin, ancestry, disability, age, or use of leave protected by the Family and Medical Leave Act, in the recruitment, selection, treatment, and promotion of employees; in the admission and participation of students in the district’s educational programs or activities; in vocational opportunities; or in the treatment, counseling, and placement of students as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, the Boy Scout Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.