FOOD SERVICES

District Food Service Manager

Opaa Food Service Management

rbarnhart@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 642-7739

Rachael Barnhart

Auxvasse Elementary

Kitchen Manager

jjohnson@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-2217

Jasmine Johnson

Hatton-McCredie

Elementary

Kitchen Manager

eblack@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 642-4333

Erin Black

Williamsburg

Elementary

Kitchen Manager

ramatteson@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 254-3415

Rebecca Matteson

North Callaway

High School

Kitchen Manager

mwine@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-2211

Marie Wine

FOOD SERVICE FORMS & LINKS

Food Allergy/Special Meals Form
For students needing meal accommodations.
Free & Reduced Application
This application may be filled out at any point.
Meal Charge Policy
Information regarding student lunch charges.
Online Meal Payment Info
How to pay your student's bill online.
Wellness Policy
North Callaway's Wellness Policy.
Breakfast/Lunch Prices
Current 19-20 Meal Prices.
Non-Discrimination
Notice of Non-Discrimination USDA Child Nutrition Programs
Show More

© 2018 North Callaway R-1 School District

Students, parents and members of the community who have questions about the accessibility of content used, and/or would like to report barriers to accessing the District’s website, please contact the District’s Web Administrator at web@nc.k12.mo.us or call (573) 386-2214 with detailed information on the location of the page or document you are attempting to access so we can make it accessible. Please include your name, email address and phone number so that we may contact you to provide the information in another format.

North Callaway R-1 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender express, national origin, ancestry, disability, age, or use of leave protected by the Family and Medical Leave Act, in the recruitment, selection, treatment, and promotion of employees; in the admission and participation of students in the district’s educational programs or activities; in vocational opportunities; or in the treatment, counseling, and placement of students as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, the Boy Scout Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.