top of page

FOOD SERVICES

District Food Service Manager

Rachael Barnhart

Opaa Food Service Management

rbarnhart@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 642-7739

Hatton-McCredie

Elementary

Jamie Shull

Kitchen Manager

jshull@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 310-4429

Williamsburg

Elementary

Becca Matteson

Kitchen Manager

ramatteson@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 254-3415

North Callaway Middle School

Laura Shoaf

Kitchen Manager

lshoaf@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-3324

North Callaway

High School

Jess Staats

Kitchen Manager

jstaats@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-2211

FOOD SERVICE FORMS & LINKS

Wellness Committee Contact Information

Sara Speight - Committee Chair/District Nurse 

sspeight@nc.k12.mo.us

bottom of page