FOOD SERVICES

District Food Service Manager

Rachael Barnhart

Opaa Food Service Management

rbarnhart@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 642-7739

Hatton-McCredie

Elementary

Jessica Staats

Kitchen Manager

jstaats@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 310-4429

Williamsburg

Elementary

Rebecca Matteson

Kitchen Manager

ramatteson@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 254-3415

North Callaway Middle School

Jen Spear

Kitchen Manager

jspear@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-3324

North Callaway

High School

Dallas Pitt

Kitchen Manager

dpitt@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-2211

FOOD SERVICE FORMS & LINKS

Wellness Committee Contact Information

Sara Speight - Committee Chair/District Nurse 

sspeight@nc.k12.mo.us