Central Office

Nicky Kemp

Acting Superintendent

nkemp@nc.k12.mo.us

Brenda Maddox

BOE Secretary

bmaddox@nc.k12.mo.us

Sarah Baumgartner

Special Programs Director

sbaumgartner@nc.k12.mo.us

Kellie Chapin

Business Manager

kchapin@nc.k12.mo.us

Barbie Lubbers

Accounts Payable/Payroll

blubbers@nc.k12.mo.us

Doug Kee

Transportation Director

dkee@nc.k12.mo.us

Sara Speight

District Nurse

sspeight@nc.k12.mo.us

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Larry Hoover

ABBCO

lhoover@nc.k12.mo.us

Kevin O'Neal

Activities Director

koneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Rachael Barnhart

OPAA Director

rbarnhart@nc.k12.mo.us

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Larry Hoover

ABBCO

lhoover@nc.k12.mo.us

Kevin O'Neal

Activities Director

koneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Rachael Barnhart

OPAA Director

rbarnhart@nc.k12.mo.us

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Larry Hoover

ABBCO

lhoover@nc.k12.mo.us

Kevin O'Neal

Activities Director

koneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Rachael Barnhart

OPAA Director

rbarnhart@nc.k12.mo.us

Zach Carey

School Resource Officer

zcarey@nc.k12.mo.us

Mariette Lovinger

Speech Pathologist

mlovinger@nc.k12.mo.us

Haley Gilmore

Speech Pathologist Assistant

hgilmore@nc.k12.mo.us

Tyler Walton

District Mechanic

twalton@nc.k12.mo.us

Renae Stumpe

Speech Implementer

rstumpe@nc.k12.mo.us

Cyndi Metcalf

Speech Implementer

hgilmore@nc.k12.mo.us

North Callaway High School

 

Brian Jobe

Principal

bjobe@nc.k12.mo.us

Erikka Brown

Assistant Principal

ebrown@nc.k12.mo.us

Michaelle Fohey

Administrative Assistant

mfohey@nc.k12.mo.us

Melissa Head

School Counselor

mhead@nc.k12.mo.us

Kaitlin Hopke

School Counselor

khopke@nc.k12.mo.us

Teresa Tarrants

Administrative Assistant

ttarrants@nc.k12.mo.us

Cheryl Henley

Health Aide

chenley@nc.k12.mo.us

Morgan Beamer

Mathematics

mbeamer@nc.k12.mo.us

Barbara Borcherding

Paraprofessional 

bborcherding@nc.k12.mo.us

Don Boulware

Physical Education

dboulware@nc.k12.mo.us

Jantzen Bradford

Alternative School/ISS

jbradford@nc.k12.mo.us

Casey Bucher

Missouri Girls Town

cbucher@nc.k12.mo.us

Amy Craghead

Business

acraghead@nc.k12.mo.us

Katie Cundall

Special Education

kcundall@nc.k12.mo.us

Shannon Eberts

Visual Arts

seberts@nc.k12.mo.us

Paulette Eichman

English Language Arts

peichman@nc.k12.mo.us

Ashley Fossum

Mathematics

afossum@nc.k12.mo.us

Rosemary Fulk

Paraprofessional

rfulk@nc.k12.mo.us

Micaela Giessinger

English Language Arts

mgiessinger@nc.k12.mo.us

Danielle Greeves

Special Education

dgreeves@nc.k12.mo.us

Christine Harper

English Language Arts

charper@nc.k12.mo.us

Alex Higgins

Music

ahiggins@nc.k12.mo.us

Ashli Houchins

Science

ahouchins@nc.k12.mo.us

Kathleen Jeffries

Social Studies

kjeffries@nc.k12.mo.us

Cassie Lauer

Mathematics

clauer@nc.k12.mo.us

Sherry Levin

Missouri Girls Town

slevin@nc.k12.mo.us

Cyndi Lewis

Special Education

clewis@nc.k12.mo.us

Adrian Long

Missouri Girls Town

along@nc.k12.mo.us

Mariah McKee

Paraprofessional

mmckee@nc.k12.mo.us

Kalyn Meyer

Science

kmeyer@nc.k12.mo.us

Matt Miller

Physical Education

mmiller@nc.k12.mo.us

Joey Mueller

Mathematics

jmueller@nc.k12.mo.us

 Russell Muhlenbruck

Spanish

rmuhlenbruck@nc.k12.mo.us

Caleb Olson

Social Studies

colson@nc.k12.mo.us

Shiloh O'Neal

Library Aide

soneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Jordan Peace

Science

jepeace@nc.k12.mo.us

Reid Randolph

Business

rrandolph@nc.k12.mo.us

Katie Robnett

Agriculture

krobnett@nc.k12.mo.us

Jason Smith

Social Studies

jsmith@nc.k12.mo.us

Lucy Ultican

English Language Arts

lutlican@nc.k12.mo.us

Cassidy Webster

Paraprofessional

cwebster@nc.k12.mo.us

Jarod Womack

Agriculture

jwomack@nc.k12.mo.us

Auxvasse Elementary

 

Jessica Huyser

Principal

jhuyser@nc.k12.mo.us

Jill Jacob

Assistant Principal

jjacob@nc.k12.mo.us

Marie Whalen

Administrative Assistant

mwhalen@nc.k12.mo.us

Madelyn Horn

School Counselor

mhorn@nc.k12.mo.us

Kayla Stubblefield

Health Aide

kstubblefield@nc.k12.mo.us

Amber Stumpe

Kindergarten

astumpe@nc.k12.mo.us

Morgan Stumpe

Kindergarten

mstumpe@nc.k12.mo.us

Kendall Koopmann

1st Grade

kkoopmann@nc.k12.mo.us

Sandy Chaidez

1st Grade

schaidez@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessica Crawford

2nd Grade

jcrawford@nc.k12.mo.us

Amber Hawn

2nd Grade

ahawn@nc.k12.mo.us

Kristin Farlin

3rd Grade

kfarlin@nc.k12.mo.us

Anna Ahlvin

3rd Grade

aahlvin@nc.k12.mo.us

Andrew Biermaier

4th Grade

abiermaier@nc.k12.mo.us

Jillian Staton

4th Grade

jstaton@nc.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Allen 

5th Grade

jallen@nc.k12.mo.us

Shelby Hays

5th Grade

shays@nc.k12.mo.us

Kristie Miller

Mathematics

kmiller@nc.k12.mo.us

Clinton Luetkemeyer

STEM

cluetkemeyer@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessica Skaggs

Social Studies

jskaggs@nc.k12.mo.us

Cynthia Thompson

English Language Arts

cthompson@nc.k12.mo.us

Jacob Vitale

English Language Arts

jvitale@nc.k12.mo.us

Josiah Atteberry

Science

jatteberry@nc.k12.mo.us

Kelli Swearingen

Physical Education

kswearningen@nc.k12.mo.us

Jeremy Divers

Visual Art

jdivers@nc.k12.mo.us

Sherry Reetz

Music

sreetz@nc.k12.mo.us

Melissa Hamm

Gifted

mhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Annetta Drew

Special Education

adrew@nc.k12.mo.us

Stacy Merseal

Special Education

smerseal@nc.k12.mo.us

Melissa Womack

Special Education

mwomack@nc.k12.mo.us

Tammy Crum

Paraprofessional

tcrum@nc.k12.mo.us

Paul Dowty

Paraprofessional

pdowty@nc.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Harris

Paraprofessional

jharris@nc.k12.mo.us

Kendra Moyle

Paraprofessional

kmoyle@nc.k12.mo.us

John Rau

Paraprofessional

jrau@nc.k12.mo.us

Michelle Simonin

Paraprofessional

msimonin@nc.k12.mo.us

Lin Diekamp

Library Aide

ldiekamp@nc.k12.mo.us

Heather Ritchey

Literacy Teacher

hritchey@nc.k12.mo.us

Hatton-McCredie Elementary

 

Christy Biggers

Principal

cbiggers@nc.k12.mo.us

Jill Jacob

Assistant Principal

jjacob@nc.k12.mo.us