T-BIRD LEARNING CENTER

 

Tia Neal

TLC Director/Parents As Teachers

tneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Nikki Page

TLC Assistant DIrector

npage@nc.k12.mo.us

Bethany Livell

Early Childhood Special Education

blivell@nc.k12.mo.us

Shelly Robbins

Parents As Teachers

@nc.k12.mo.us

THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
Beeler_Kathy_6.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

Kristen Backer

TLC Teacher

kbacker@nc.k12.mo.us

Kathryn Beeler

TLC Teacher

kbeeler@nc.k12.mo.us

Megan Edwards

TLC Teacher

medwards@nc.k12.mo.us

Linda Douglas

TLC Teacher

ldouglas@nc.k12.mo.us

Garbison_Morgan_25.jpg
Oneal_Danielle_49.jpg
Salmons_Janae_57.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

Janae Salmons

TLC Teacher

jsalmons@nc.k12.mo.us

Danielle O'Neal

TLC Teacher

doneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Morgan Popp

TLC Teacher

mpopp@nc.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Scarborough

TLC Teacher

jscarborough@nc.k12.mo.us

Neal_Tia_45.jpg
Page_Nikki_51.jpg
Livell.jpeg
Robbins.jpeg