T-BIRD LEARNING CENTER

 

Tia Neal

TLC Director

tneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Nikki Page

TLC Assistant DIrector

npage@nc.k12.mo.us

Carol Rufkahr

Early Childhood Special Education

crufkahr@nc.k12.mo.us

To Be Determined

Parents As Teachers

@nc.k12.mo.us

Beeler_Kathy_1.jpg
Hickman_Angie_2.jpg

Torie Baysinger

TLC Teacher

tbaysinger@nc.k12.mo.us

Kathryn Beeler

TLC Teacher

kbeeler@nc.k12.mo.us

Courtney Burch

TLC Teacher

kburch@nc.k12.mo.us

Angie Hickman

TLC Teacher

ahickman@nc.k12.mo.us

Kinworthy_Leslie_4.jpg
Salmons_Janae_8.jpg
Williams_Katelyn_10.jpg

Katherine Jordan

TLC Teacher

kjordan@nc.k12.mo.us

Leslie Kinworthy

TLC Teacher

lkinworthy@nc.k12.mo.us

Janae Salmons

TLC Teacher

jsalmons@nc.k12.mo.us

Katelyn Williams

TLC Teacher

kwilliams@nc.k12.mo.us

Neal_Tia_5.jpg
Page_Nikki_6.jpg
Rufkahr_Carol_7.jpg

© 2018 North Callaway R-1 School District

Students, parents and members of the community who have questions about the accessibility of content used, and/or would like to report barriers to accessing the District’s website, please contact the District’s Web Administrator at web@nc.k12.mo.us or call (573) 386-2214 with detailed information on the location of the page or document you are attempting to access so we can make it accessible. Please include your name, email address and phone number so that we may contact you to provide the information in another format.

North Callaway R-1 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender express, national origin, ancestry, disability, age, or use of leave protected by the Family and Medical Leave Act, in the recruitment, selection, treatment, and promotion of employees; in the admission and participation of students in the district’s educational programs or activities; in vocational opportunities; or in the treatment, counseling, and placement of students as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, the Boy Scout Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.