T-BIRD LEARNING CENTER

 

Tia Neal

TLC Director/Parents As Teachers

tneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Nikki Page

TLC Assistant DIrector

npage@nc.k12.mo.us

Carol Rufkahr

Early Childhood Special Education

crufkahr@nc.k12.mo.us

Shelly Robbins

Parents As Teachers

@nc.k12.mo.us

Beeler_Kathy_6.jpg
Garbison_Morgan_25.jpg

Kristen Backer

TLC Teacher

kbacker@nc.k12.mo.us

Kathryn Beeler

TLC Teacher

kbeeler@nc.k12.mo.us

Morgan Garbison

TLC Teacher

mgarbison@nc.k12.mo.us

Megan Edwards

TLC Teacher

medwards@nc.k12.mo.us

Hickman_Angie_29.jpg
Jordon_Katherine_30.jpg
Oneal_Danielle_49.jpg
Salmons_Janae_57.jpg

Angie Hickman

TLC Teacher

ahickman@nc.k12.mo.us

Janae Salmons

TLC Teacher

jsalmons@nc.k12.mo.us

Katherine Jordon

TLC Teacher

kjordon@nc.k12.mo.us

Danielle O'Neal

TLC Teacher

doneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Neal_Tia_45.jpg
Page_Nikki_51.jpg
Rufkahr_Carol_7.jpg