Transportation/Maintenance/OPAA/Blakemore cleaning

 

Transportation

DKee.jpeg
TWalton.jpeg

Doug Kee
Transportation Director
dkee@nc.k12.mo.us

Tyler Walton
Mechanic
twalton@nc.k12.mo.us

DClark.jpeg
JWorkman.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
SRasmussen.jpeg

Donna Clark
Bus 3 WMB
dclark@nc.k12.mo.us

Jenneth Workman
Bus 4 HAT
jworkman@nc.k12.mo.us

Stephen Rasmussen
Bus 14 WMB
srasmussen@nc.k12.mo.us

David Atteberry
Bus 6 HAT  Am
datteberry@nc.k12.mo.us

KDuncan.jpeg
MMountain.jpeg
BThoenen.jpeg
MWaterman.jpeg

Kayla Duncan
Bus 18 WMB
kduncan@nc.k12.mo.us

Brenda Thoenen
Bus 20 HAT ECSE
bthoenen@nc.k12.mo.us

Michael Mountain
Bus 20 HAT ECSE
mmountain@nc.k12.mo.us

Margie Waterman
Bus 21 AUX/WMB
mwaterman@nc.k12.mo.us

THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
JPezley.jpeg
RZumbehl.jpeg
RKemper.jpeg

Robin Knight
Bus 26 AUX/HAT
rknight@nc.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Pezley
Bus 27 HAT
jpezley@nc.k12.mo.us

Roy Zumbehl
Bus 31 AUX/WMB
rzumbehl@nc.k12.mo.us

Robert Kemper
Trip Driver
rkemper@nc.k12.mo.us

Ken Midlam
AUX/HS shuttle, JH Activities
kmidlam@nc.k12.mo.us

Alonzo Jones
VO-TECH Driver
ajones@nc.k12.mo.us

KMidlam.jpeg
AJones.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

Maintenance

Kevin Neal
Supervisor
nealselectric@nc.k12.mo.us

Ronnie Kembley
Supervisor
nealselectric@nc.k12.mo.us

Zeth Lavy
Maintenance
nealselectric@nc.k12.mo.us

Daniel Lair
Maintenance
nealselectric@nc.k12.mo.us

OPPA

RBarnhart.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

Rachel Barnhart
Food Service Director
rbarnhart@nc.k12.mo.us

Jamie Shull
Hatton Kitchen Manager
jshull@nc.k12.mo.us

TBA
Hatton Kitchen 
@nc.k12.mo.us

Carrie Egly
Hatton
cegly@nc.k12.mo.us

THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
RCrawford.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

Becca Matteson
Williamsburg Kitchen Manger
bmatteson@nc.k12.mo.us

Laura Shoaf
Middle School Kitchen Manger
lshoaf@nc.k12.mo.us

Robin Crawford
Williamsburg
rcrawford@nc.k12.mo.us

Dorthy Winkler
Middle School Kitchen
dwinkler@nc.k12.mo.us

THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

Jessica Staats
High School Kitchen manager
jstaats@nc.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Nevins
High School Kitchen
rnevins@nc.k12.mo.us

Cynthia Van Engelenhoven
High school Kitchen
cvanengelenhoven@nc.k12.mo.us

TBA
High School Kitchen
@nc.k12.mo.us

Blakemore Cleaning

RSmith.jpeg
FHubbard.jpeg

Randy Smith
Director of Operation
rsmith@nc.k12.mo.us

Fred Hubbard
Project Supervisor
fhubbard@nc.k12.mo.us

TLehenbauer.jpeg
TDecker.jpeg
JRogers.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

Tina Lehenbauer
Middle School Days
tlehenbauer@nc.k12.mo.us

Tim Decker
Middle school Evening
@nc.k12.mo.us

Jackie Rogers
Middle School Evening
@nc.k12.mo.us

Abby Decker
Middle School Evening
@nc.k12.mo.us

TJones.jpeg
BHerrring.jpeg
ACarrol.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

Tonya Jones
Hatton Day
@nc.k12.mo.us

Brittany Herring
Hatton Evening
@nc.k12.mo.us

Ashley Carrol
Hatton Evening
nc.k12.mo.us

Tristan Young
Hatton Evening
@nc.k12.mo.us

MDudley.jpeg
LSherrow.jpeg
sBucholz.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

Megan Dudley
High school Day/TLC
@nc.k12.mo.us

Letty Sherrow
High School Evening
@nc.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Buckholz
AG Building
@nc.k12.mo.us

Trevor Lairmore
District Sub
@nc.k12.mo.us

TMontgomery.jpeg
RCrawford.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

Tammy Montgomery
Williamsburg Day
@nc.k12.mo.us

Robin Crawford
Williamsburg Evening
@nc.k12.mo.us

Cheryl Horn
Williamsburg Evening
@nc.k12.mo.us

Cassidy Murphy
Williamsburg Sub
@nc.k12.mo.us