HATTON-MCCREDIE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

FRONT OFFICE

Christy Biggers

Principal

cbiggers@nc.k12.mo.us

Melaney Higgins

Secretary

mhiggins@nc.k12.mo.us

Shelli Ryan

School Counselor

sryan@nc.k12.mo.us

Kayla Stubblefield

Health Aide

kstubblefield@nc.k12.mo.us

FRONT OFFICE

Biggers_Christine_4.jpg
Higgins_Melaney_17.jpg
Ryan_Shelli_35.jpg
Stubblefield_Kayla_34.jpg

KINDERGARTEN

Armstrong_Lisa_1.jpg
Stumpe_Amber_35.jpg
Crawford_Jessica_5.jpg

Lisa Armstrong

Kindergarten Teacher

larmstrong@nc.k12.mo.us

Amber Stumpe

Kindergarten Teacher

astumpe@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessica Crawford

Kindergarten Teacher

jcrawford@nc.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE

Bush_Hannah_5.jpg
Morrison_Sarah_30.jpg

Hannah Bush

First Grade Teacher

hbush@nc.k12.mo.us

Sarah Morrison

First Grade Teacher

smorrison@nc.k12.mo.us

SECOND GRADE

Bell_Amy_2.jpg
Foster_Stephanie_13.jpg

Amy Bell

Second Grade Teacher

abell@nc.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Foster

Second Grade Teacher

sfoster@nc.k12.mo.us

THIRD GRADE

Lewis_Amy_24.jpg
Jenkins_Amanda_21.jpg

Amy Lewis

Third Grade Teacher

alewis@nc.k12.mo.us

Amanda Jenkins

Third Grade Teacher

ajenkins@nc.k12.mo.us

FOURTH GRADE

Rubey_Anna_34.jpg
Gifford_Stacy_14.jpg

Anna Rubey

Fourth Grade Teacher

arubey@nc.k12.mo.us

Stacy Gifford

Fourth Grade Teacher

sgifford@nc.k12.mo.us

FIFTH GRADE

Deimeke_Jo Veta_10.jpg
Ritchey_Heather_30.jpg

JoVeta Deimeke

Fifth Grade Teacher

jdeimeke@nc.k12.mo.us

Heather Ritchey

Fifth Grade Teacher

hritchey@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIALS

Workman_Jenneth_43.jpg

Jenneth Workman

Physical Education Teacher

jworkman@nc.k12.mo.us

Steve Rogers

Art Teacher

srogers@nc.k12.mo.us

Christina Bonsall

Music Teacher

cbonsall@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION/INTERVENTION

Cassidy_Linda_7.jpg
Webb_Margaret_41.jpg
Womack_Melissa_44.jpg
Turner_Randa_39.jpg

Linda Cassidy

Special Education Teacher

lcassidy@nc.k12.mo.us

Margaret Webb

Special Education Teacher

mwebb@nc.k12.mo.us

Melissa Womack

Special Education Teacher

mwomack@nc.k12.mo.us

Randa Turner

Literacy Interventionist

rturner@nc.k12.mo.us

Mel Hamm

GIfted Education Teacher

mhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Christy Lewis

Paraprofessional

clewis@nc.k12.mo.us

Melanie Long

Paraprofessional

mlong@nc.k12.mo.us

Christina Nichols

Paraprofessional

cnichols@nc.k12.mo.us

Joyce Wilkerson

Paraprofessional

jwilkerson@nc.k12.mo.us

Hamm_Melissa_28.jpg
Lewis_Joyce_25.jpg
Long_Melanie_26.jpg
Nichols_Christina_31.jpg

MEDIA CENTER

Hamm_Justin_22.jpg
Moore_Amanda_29.jpg

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Amanda Moore

Library Aide

amoore@nc.k12.mo.us

© 2018 North Callaway R-1 School District

Students, parents and members of the community who have questions about the accessibility of content used, and/or would like to report barriers to accessing the District’s website, please contact the District’s Web Administrator at web@nc.k12.mo.us or call (573) 386-2214 with detailed information on the location of the page or document you are attempting to access so we can make it accessible. Please include your name, email address and phone number so that we may contact you to provide the information in another format.

North Callaway R-1 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender express, national origin, ancestry, disability, age, or use of leave protected by the Family and Medical Leave Act, in the recruitment, selection, treatment, and promotion of employees; in the admission and participation of students in the district’s educational programs or activities; in vocational opportunities; or in the treatment, counseling, and placement of students as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, the Boy Scout Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.