HATTON-MCCREDIE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

FRONT OFFICE

Christy Biggers

Principal

cbiggers@nc.k12.mo.us

Melaney Higgins

Secretary

mhiggins@nc.k12.mo.us

Shelli Ryan

School Counselor

sryan@nc.k12.mo.us

Brook Cunningham

Health Aide

bcunningham@nc.k12.mo.us

FRONT OFFICE

Biggers_Christine_3.jpg
Higgins_Melaney_11.jpg
Ryan_Shelli_21.jpg

KINDERGARTEN

Armstrong_Lisa_1.jpg
Stumpe_Amber_23.jpg
Crawford_Jessica_6.jpg

Lisa Armstrong

Kindergarten Teacher

larmstrong@nc.k12.mo.us

Amber Phillips

Kindergarten Teacher

aphillips@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessica Crawford

Kindergarten Teacher

jcrawford@nc.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE

Bush_Hannah_5.jpg
Morrison_Sarah_17.jpg

Hannah Rodgers

First Grade Teacher

hrodgers@nc.k12.mo.us

Sarah Morrison

First Grade Teacher

smorrison@nc.k12.mo.us

SECOND GRADE

Bell_Amy_2.jpg
Foster_Stephanie_8.jpg

Amy Bell

Second Grade Teacher

abell@nc.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Foster

Second Grade Teacher

sfoster@nc.k12.mo.us

THIRD GRADE

Lewis_Amy_13.jpg
Jenkins_Amanda_12.jpg

Amy Lewis

Third Grade Teacher

alewis@nc.k12.mo.us

Amanda Jenkins

Third Grade Teacher

ajenkins@nc.k12.mo.us

FOURTH GRADE

Rubey_Anna_34.jpg
Gifford_Stacy_9.jpg

Anna Rubey

Fourth Grade Teacher

arubey@nc.k12.mo.us

Stacy Gifford

Fourth Grade Teacher

sgifford@nc.k12.mo.us

FIFTH GRADE

Deimeke_Jo Veta_7.jpg
Ritchey_Heather_19.jpg

JoVeta Deimeke

Fifth Grade Teacher

jdeimeke@nc.k12.mo.us

Heather Ritchey

Fifth Grade Teacher

hritchey@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIALS

Workman_Jenneth_28.jpg
Rogers_Steve_20.jpg
Bonsall_Christina_4.jpg

Jenneth Workman

Physical Education Teacher

jworkman@nc.k12.mo.us

Steve Rogers

Art Teacher

srogers@nc.k12.mo.us

Christina Bonsall

Music Teacher

cbonsall@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION/INTERVENTION

Cassidy_Linda_7.jpg
Webb_Margaret_26.jpg
Womack_Melissa_44.jpg
Turner_Randa_25.jpg

Linda Cassidy

Special Education Teacher

lcassidy@nc.k12.mo.us

Margaret Webb

Special Education Teacher

mwebb@nc.k12.mo.us

Melissa Womack

Special Education Teacher

mwomack@nc.k12.mo.us

Randa Turner

Literacy Interventionist

rturner@nc.k12.mo.us

Mel Hamm

GIfted Education Teacher

mhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Christy Lewis

Paraprofessional

clewis@nc.k12.mo.us

Melanie Long

Paraprofessional

mlong@nc.k12.mo.us

Christina Nichols

Paraprofessional

cnichols@nc.k12.mo.us

Joyce Wilkerson

Paraprofessional

jwilkerson@nc.k12.mo.us

Hamm_Melissa_82.jpg
Lewis_Joyce_14.jpg
Long_Melanie_15.jpg
Nichols_Christina_18.jpg
Wilkerson_Joyce_27.jpg

MEDIA CENTER

Hamm_Justin_24.jpg
Moore_Amanda_16.jpg

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Amanda Moore

Library Aide

amoore@nc.k12.mo.us