HATTON-MCCREDIE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

FRONT OFFICE

Christy Biggers
Principal
hmprincipal@nc.k12.mo.us

Melaney Higgins
Health Aide
hmhealthaide@nc.k12.mo.us

Shelli Ryan
School Counselor
sryan@nc.k12.mo.us

Cheryl Nelson
Secretary
hmsecretary@nc.k12.mo.us

FRONT OFFICE

mrs. biggers.jpeg
Mrs. Higgins.jpeg
Ms. Ryan.jpeg
Mrs. Nelson.jpeg

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Phillips.jpeg
Mrs. Crawford.jpeg

Amber Phillips
Kindergarten Teacher
aphillips@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessica Crawford
Kindergarten Teacher
jcrawford@nc.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE

Hannah Rodgers
First Grade Teacher
hrodgers@nc.k12.mo.us

Sarah Morrison
First Grade Teacher
smorrison@nc.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Rodgers.jpeg
Mrs. Morrison.jpeg

SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Bell.jpeg
Ms. Fischer.jpeg
Mrs. Shaw.jpeg

Amy Bell
Second Grade Teacher
abell@nc.k12.mo.us

Brooke Fischer
Second Grade Teacher
bfischer@nc.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Shaw
Second Grade Teacher
sfoster@nc.k12.mo.us

THIRD GRADE

lewis amy 2122.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
Amy Lewis
Third Grade Teacher
alewis@nc.k12.mo.us
Lisa Armstrong
Third Grade Teacher
larmstrong@nc.k12.mo.us

FOURTH GRADE

Ms. Lundgren.jpeg
Mrs. Gifford.jpeg

Diane Lundgren
Fourth Grade Teacher
dlundgren@nc.k12.mo.us

Stacy Gifford
Fourth Grade Teacher
sgifford@nc.k12.mo.us

FIFTH GRADE

Mrs. Watson.jpeg
Mrs. Shoemaker.jpeg

Mary Watson
Fifth Grade Teacher
mwatson@nc.k12.mo.us

Nicole Shoemaker
Fifth Grade Teacher
nshoemaker@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIALS

workman jenneth 2122.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
Ms. Pedelty.jpeg

Jenneth Workman

Physical Education Teacher

jworkman@nc.k12.mo.us

Jon Ludwig
Art Teacher
jludwig@nc.k12.mo.us

Elizabeth Pedelty

Music Teacher

epedelty@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION/INTERVENTION

Mrs. Jenkins.jpeg
Mrs. Wommack.jpeg
Mrs. Turner.jpeg

Amanda Jenkins

Special Education Teacher

ajenkins@nc.k12.mo.us

Melissa Womack

Special Education Teacher

mwomack@nc.k12.mo.us

Randa Turner

Literacy Interventionist

rturner@nc.k12.mo.us

Christy Lewis

Paraprofessional

clewis@nc.k12.mo.us

Melanie Long

Paraprofessional

mlong@nc.k12.mo.us

Mackenzie Vanskike
Paraprofessional
mvanskike@nc.k12.mo.us

JPezley.jpeg
Ms. Garner.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

Jennifer Pezley
Paraprofessional
jpezley@nc.k12.mo.us

Rena Garner

Paraprofessional

rgarner@nc.k12.mo.us

Hope Murray
Paraprofessional
hmurray@nc.k12.mo.us

Ms. Lewis.jpeg
Mrs. Long.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

MEDIA CENTER

Mrs. Boyd.jpeg
Mrs. moore.jpeg

Elizabeth Boyd
District Librarian
eboyd@nc.k12.mo.us

Amanda Moore
Library Aide
amoore@nc.k12.mo.us