HATTON-MCCREDIE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

FRONT OFFICE

Christy Biggers

Principal

cbiggers@nc.k12.mo.us

Melaney Higgins

Secretary

mhiggins@nc.k12.mo.us

Shelli Ryan

School Counselor

sryan@nc.k12.mo.us

Brook Cunningham

Health Aide

bcunningham@nc.k12.mo.us

FRONT OFFICE

Biggers_Christine_3.jpg
Higgins_Melaney_11.jpg
Ryan_Shelli_21.jpg
cunningham brooke.jpg

KINDERGARTEN

phillips amber 2122.jpg
crawford jess 2122.jpg

Amber Phillips

Kindergarten Teacher

aphillips@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessica Crawford

Kindergarten Teacher

jcrawford@nc.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE

armstrong lisa 2122.jpg
rodgers hannah 2122.jpg
morrison sarah 2122.jpg

Lisa Armstrong
   First Grade Teacher
larmstrong@nc.k12.mo.us

 

Hannah Rodgers
First Grade Teacher
hrodgers@nc.k12.mo.us

Sarah Morrison

First Grade Teacher

smorrison@nc.k12.mo.us

SECOND GRADE

bell amy 2122.jpg
Foster_Stephanie_8.jpg

Amy Bell

Second Grade Teacher

abell@nc.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Foster

Second Grade Teacher

sfoster@nc.k12.mo.us

THIRD GRADE

lewis amy 2122.jpg
jenkins amanda 2122.jpg

Amy Lewis

Third Grade Teacher

alewis@nc.k12.mo.us

Amanda Jenkins

Third Grade Teacher

ajenkins@nc.k12.mo.us

FOURTH GRADE

Rubey_Anna_34.jpg
gifford stacey 2122.jpg

Anna Rubey

Fourth Grade Teacher

arubey@nc.k12.mo.us

Stacy Gifford

Fourth Grade Teacher

sgifford@nc.k12.mo.us

FIFTH GRADE

Deimeke_Jo Veta_7.jpg
ritchy 2122.jpg

JoVeta Deimeke

Fifth Grade Teacher

jdeimeke@nc.k12.mo.us

Heather Ritchey

Fifth Grade Teacher

hritchey@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIALS

workman jenneth 2122.jpg
roden arian 2122.jpg
stout chrissy 2122.jpg

Jenneth Workman

Physical Education Teacher

jworkman@nc.k12.mo.us

Arien Roden

Art Teacher

aroden@nc.k12.mo.us

Christina Stout

Music Teacher

cstout@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION/INTERVENTION

Cassidy Linda 2122.jpg
womack melissa 2122.jpg
turner randa 2122.jpg

Linda Cassidy

Special Education Teacher

lcassidy@nc.k12.mo.us

Melissa Womack

Special Education Teacher

mwomack@nc.k12.mo.us

Randa Turner

Literacy Interventionist

rturner@nc.k12.mo.us

Mel Hamm

GIfted Education Teacher

mhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Christy Lewis

Paraprofessional

clewis@nc.k12.mo.us

Melanie Long

Paraprofessional

mlong@nc.k12.mo.us

Christina Nichols

Paraprofessional

cnichols@nc.k12.mo.us

TBD

Paraprofessional

@nc.k12.mo.us

nichols christina 2122.jpg
Hamm_Melissa_82.jpg
Lewis joyce 2122.jpg
Long melanie 2122.jpg

MEDIA CENTER

Hamm_Justin_22.jpg
moore amanda 2122.jpg

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Amanda Moore

Library Aide

amoore@nc.k12.mo.us