NORTH CALLAWAY MIDDLE SCHOOL

FRONT OFFICE

Jessica Huyser

Principal

jhuyser@nc.k12.mo.us

Erikka Brown

Assistant Principal

ebrown@nc.k12.mo.us

Marie Whalen

Administrative Assistant

mwhalen@nc.k12.mo.us

Erica Coil
Health Aide
ecoil@nc.k12.mo.us

Huyser_Jessica_14.jpg
Brown_Erikka_4.jpg
Whalen_Marie_32.jpg

Brooklyn Rehmert

School Counselor

brehmert@nc.k12.mo.us

Coil_Erica_6.jpg
Rehmert_Brooklyn_23.jpg

Alexandra Cope

6th Grade Teacher

acope@nc.k12.mo.us

Shelby Simons

7th Grade Teacher

ssimons@nc.k12.mo.us

Andrew Klein

8th Grade Teacher

aklein@nc.k12.mo.us

Cope_Alexandra_7.jpg
Simons_Shelby_25.jpg
Klein_Andrew_15.jpg

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

Andrew Biermaier

6th Grade Teacher

abiermaier@nc.k12.mo.us

Melba Lackey

7th Grade Teacher

mlackey@nc.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Flagg

8th Grade Teacher

sflagg@nc.k12.mo.us

Resendiz-Biermaier_Andrew_24.jpg
Lackey_Melba_17.jpg
Flagg_Stephanie_11.jpg

MATHEMATICS

Jennifer Allen

6th Grade Teacher

jallen@nc.k12.mo.us

Jacqueline Waller

7th Grade Teacher

jwaller@nc.k12.mo.us

Josiah Atteberry

8th Grade Teacher

jatteberry@nc.k12.mo.us

Allen_Jennifer_1.jpg
Waller_Jacqueline_31.jpg
Atteberry_Josiah_2.jpg

SCIENCE

Jessica Skaggs

6th Grade Teacher

jskaggs@nc.k12.mo.us

Tim Turlington

7th Grade Teacher

tturlington@nc.k12.mo.us

Crystal Kleindienst

 8th Grade Teacher

ckleindienst@nc.k12.mo.us

Skaggs_Jessica_26.jpg
Turlington_Timothy_28.jpg
Kleindienst_Crystal_16.jpg

SOCIAL STUDIES

NON-CORE

Caitlin Blakely

Agriculture Teacher

cblakely@nc.k12.mo.us

Kathryn Willet

Art Teacher

kwillet@nc.k12.mo.us

Alex Higgins

 Band Teacher

ahiggins@nc.k12.mo.us

Amanda Furtick
    
Choir Teacher
afurtick@nc.k12.mo.us

 

Kelli Swearingen

Physical Education Teacher

kswearingen@nc.k12.mo.us

Jake Vitale

Resource Teacher

jvitale@nc.k12.mo.us

Blakely_Caitlin_3.jpg
Lindaman_Kathryn_18.jpg
Higgins_Alex_28.jpg
Furtick_Amanda_18.jpg
Swearingen_Kelli_27.jpg
Vitale_Jacob_30.jpg

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Erin Bush

Special Education Teacher

ebush@nc.k12.mo.us

Annie Drew

Special Education Teacher

adrew@nc.k12.mo.us

Amy Neill

 Special Education Teacher

aneill@nc.k12.mo.us

Hamm_Melissa_82.jpg
Crum_Tammy_8.jpg
Harris_Jennifer_12.jpg
Hunt_Julie_13.jpg

Mel Hamm

Gifted Teacher

mhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Tammy Crum

Paraprofessional

tcrum@nc.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Harris

Paraprofessional

jharris@nc.k12.mo.us

Julie Hunt

Paraprofessional

jhunt@nc.k12.mo.us

Moyle_Kendra_19.jpg
O'Neal_Shilo_21.jpg
Rau_John_22.jpg
Turner_Ralph_29.jpg

Kendra Moyle

Paraprofessional

kmoyle@nc.k12.mo.us

Shilo O'Neal

Paraprofessional

soneal@nc.k12.mo.us

John Rau

Paraprofessional

jrau@nc.k12.mo.us

Ralph Turner

Paraprofessional

rturner@nc.k12.mo.us

Bush_Erinn_5.jpg
Drew_Annetta_10.jpg
Neill_Amelia_20.jpg

MEDIA CENTER

Hamm_Justin_22.jpg
Diekamp_Lin_9.jpg

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Lin Diekamp

Library Aide

ldiekamp@nc.k12.mo.us