NORTH CALLAWAY MIDDLE SCHOOL

FRONT OFFICE

Jessica Huyser

Principal

jhuyser@nc.k12.mo.us

Erikka Brown

Assistanct Principal

ebrown@nc.k12.mo.us

Marie Whalen

Administrative Assistant

mwhalen@nc.k12.mo.us

Courtney Wright

Health Aide

cwright@nc.k12.mo.us

Huyser_Jessica_18.jpg
Brown_Erikka_9.jpg
Whalen_Marie_43.jpg

Madelyn Horn

School Counselor

mhorn@nc.k12.mo.us

Horn_Madelyn_17.jpg

Jillian Staton

6th Grade Teacher

jstaton@nc.k12.mo.us

Melanie Studer

7th Grade Teacher

mstuder@nc.k12.mo.us

Lori Palmer

8th Grade Teacher

lpalmer@nc.k12.mo.us

Staton_Jillian_33.jpg
Studer_Melanie_37.jpg
Palmer_Lori_32.jpg

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

Andrew Biermaier

6th Grade Teacher

abiermaier@nc.k12.mo.us

Melba Lackey

7th Grade Teacher

mlackey@nc.k12.mo.us

Chad Craghead

8th Grade Teacher

ccraghead@nc.k12.mo.us

Biermaier_Andrew_3.jpg
Lackey_Melba_8.jpg
Craghead_Chad_9.jpg

MATHEMATICS

Jennifer Allen

6th Grade Teacher

jallen@nc.k12.mo.us

Erin Whalen

7th Grade Teacher

ewhalen@nc.k12.mo.us

Josiah Atteberry

8th Grade Teacher

jatteberry@nc.k12.mo.us

Allen_Jennifer_2.jpg
Whalen_Erin_26.jpg

SCIENCE

Jessica Skaggs

6th Grade Teacher

jskaggs@nc.k12.mo.us

Tim Turlington

 Grade Teacher

tturlington@nc.k12.mo.us

Crystal Kleindienst

 Grade Teacher

ckleindienst@nc.k12.mo.us

Skaggs_Jessica_32.jpg
Turlington_Timothy_38.jpg
Kleindienst_Crystal_7.jpg

SOCIAL STUDIES

NON-CORE

Caitlin Blakely

Agriculture Teacher

cblakely@nc.k12.mo.us

Kathryn Willet

Art Teacher

kwillet@nc.k12.mo.us

Pam Crawford

 Music Teacher

pcrawford@nc.k12.mo.us

Kelli Swearingen

Physical Education Teacher

kswearingen@nc.k12.mo.us

Jake Vitale

Resource Teacher

jvitale@nc.k12.mo.us

Crawford_Pam_10.jpg
Swearingen_Kelli_39.jpg
Vitale_Jacob_42.jpg

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Erin Bush

Special Education Teacher

ebush@nc.k12.mo.us

Annie Drew

Special Education Teacher

adrew@nc.k12.mo.us

Amy Neill

 Special Education Teacher

aneill@nc.k12.mo.us

To Be Determined

 Special Education Teacher

@nc.k12.mo.us

Mel Hamm

Gifted Teacher

mhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Tammy Crum

Paraprofessional

tcrum@nc.k12.mo.us

Julie Hunt

Paraprofessional

jhunt@nc.k12.mo.us

Carol Love

Paraprofessional

clove@nc.k12.mo.us

Kendra Moyle

Paraprofessional

kmoyle@nc.k12.mo.us

John Rau

Paraprofessional

jrau@nc.k12.mo.us

Ralph Turner

Paraprofessional

rturner@nc.k12.mo.us

Bush_Erinn_4.jpg
Drew_Annetta_12.jpg
Hamm_Melissa_28.jpg
Crum_Tammy_7.jpg
Harris_Jennifer_14.jpg
Moyle_Kendra_22.jpg
Rau_John_28.jpg

MEDIA CENTER

Hamm_Justin_22.jpg
Diekamp_Lin_9.jpg

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Lin Diekamp

Library Aide

ldiekamp@nc.k12.mo.us

© 2018 North Callaway R-1 School District

Students, parents and members of the community who have questions about the accessibility of content used, and/or would like to report barriers to accessing the District’s website, please contact the District’s Web Administrator at web@nc.k12.mo.us or call (573) 386-2214 with detailed information on the location of the page or document you are attempting to access so we can make it accessible. Please include your name, email address and phone number so that we may contact you to provide the information in another format.

North Callaway R-1 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender express, national origin, ancestry, disability, age, or use of leave protected by the Family and Medical Leave Act, in the recruitment, selection, treatment, and promotion of employees; in the admission and participation of students in the district’s educational programs or activities; in vocational opportunities; or in the treatment, counseling, and placement of students as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, the Boy Scout Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.