NORTH CALLAWAY MIDDLE SCHOOL

FRONT OFFICE

Erikka Brown

Principal

ebrown@nc.k12.mo.us

Tyler Lankford
Assistant Principal
tlankford@nc.k12.mo.us

TBA

Administrative Assistant

@nc.k12.mo.us

Erica Coil
Health Aide
ecoil@nc.k12.mo.us

Brian Strough
School Counselor
bstrough@nc.k12.mo.us

Ms. Brown.jpeg
Mr. Lankford.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
Mrs. coil.jpeg
Mr. strough.jpeg

Alexandra Kobush
6th Grade Teacher
akobush@nc.k12.mo.us

Shelby Simons

7th Grade Teacher

ssimons@nc.k12.mo.us

Carlene Moore
8th Grade Teacher
cmoore@nc.k12.mo.us

Kobush.jpeg
Simons.jpeg
moore.jpeg

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

Andrew Biermaier

6th Grade Teacher

abiermaier@nc.k12.mo.us

Erinn Bohannon
7th Grade Teacher
ebohannon@nc.k12.mo.us

Nicole Emmons
8th Grade Teacher
nemmons@nc.k12.mo.us

Resendiz-Biermaier_Andrew_24.jpg
Bohannon.jpeg
Emmons.jpeg

MATHEMATICS

Jennifer Allen

6th Grade Teacher

jallen@nc.k12.mo.us

Jacqueline Waller

7th Grade Teacher

jwaller@nc.k12.mo.us

Shelby St. Aubyn

8th Grade Teacher

sstaubyn@nc.k12.mo.us

J Allen.jpeg
Waller_Jacqueline_31.jpg
st.aubyn.jpeg

SCIENCE

Jessica Skaggs

6th Grade Teacher

jskaggs@nc.k12.mo.us

John Rau

7th Grade Teacher

jrau@nc.k12.mo.us

Andrew Klein

 8th Grade Teacher

aklein@nc.k12.mo.us

skaggs.jpeg
rau.jpeg
Klein.jpeg

SOCIAL STUDIES

NON-CORE

Caitlin Blakely

Agriculture Teacher

cblakely@nc.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Francis
Art Teacher
sfrancis@nc.k12.mo.us

Alex Higgins

 Band Teacher

ahiggins@nc.k12.mo.us

Amanda Furtick
    
Choir Teacher
afurtick@nc.k12.mo.us

 

Kelli Swearingen

Physical Education Teacher

kswearingen@nc.k12.mo.us

TBA

JAG Specialist

@nc.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Blakely.jpeg
Francis.jpeg
A Higgins.jpeg
Furtick.jpeg
Coach s.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Ashley Steinbeck
Special Education Teacher
asteinbeck@nc.k12.mo.us

Annie Drew

Special Education Teacher

adrew@nc.k12.mo.us

Amy Neill

 Special Education Teacher

aneill@nc.k12.mo.us

Crum.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

Tammy Crum

Paraprofessional

tcrum@nc.k12.mo.us

TBA

Paraprofessional

@nc.k12.mo.us

Moyle.jpeg
Oneal.jpeg

Kendra Moyle

Paraprofessional

kmoyle@nc.k12.mo.us

Shilo O'Neal

Paraprofessional

soneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Steinbeck.jpeg
drew.jpeg
Neill.jpeg

MEDIA CENTER

Diekamp.jpeg

Lin Diekamp

Library Aide

ldiekamp@nc.k12.mo.us