NORTH CALLAWAY MIDDLE SCHOOL

FRONT OFFICE

Jessica Huyser

Principal

jhuyser@nc.k12.mo.us

Erikka Brown

Assistanct Principal

ebrown@nc.k12.mo.us

Marie Whalen

Administrative Assistant

mwhalen@nc.k12.mo.us

Courtney Wright

Health Aide

cwright@nc.k12.mo.us

Huyser_Jessica_113.jpg
Brown_Erikka_34.jpg
Whalen_Marie_242.jpg

Madelyn Horn

School Counselor

mhorn@nc.k12.mo.us

Wright_Courtney_252.jpg
Horn_Madelyn_104.jpg

Jillian Staton

6th Grade Teacher

jstaton@nc.k12.mo.us

Melanie Studer

7th Grade Teacher

mstuder@nc.k12.mo.us

Lori Palmer

8th Grade Teacher

lpalmer@nc.k12.mo.us

Staton_Jillian_218.jpg
Studer_Melanie_219.jpg
Palmer_Lori_164.jpg

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

Andrew Biermaier

6th Grade Teacher

abiermaier@nc.k12.mo.us

Melba Lackey

7th Grade Teacher

mlackey@nc.k12.mo.us

Amanda Montgomery

8th Grade Teacher

amontgomery@nc.k12.mo.us

Biermaier_Andrew_20.jpg
Lackey_Melba_127.jpg

MATHEMATICS

Jennifer Allen

6th Grade Teacher

jallen@nc.k12.mo.us

Erin Whalen

7th Grade Teacher

ewhalen@nc.k12.mo.us

Josiah Atteberry

8th Grade Teacher

jatteberry@nc.k12.mo.us

Allen_Jennifer_3.jpg
Whalen_Erin_241.jpg
Atteberry_Josiah_7.jpg

SCIENCE

Jessica Skaggs

6th Grade Teacher

jskaggs@nc.k12.mo.us

Tim Turlington

 Grade Teacher

tturlington@nc.k12.mo.us

Crystal Kleindienst

 Grade Teacher

ckleindienst@nc.k12.mo.us

Skaggs_Jessica_203.jpg
Turlington_Timothy_230.jpg
Kleindienst_Crystal_124.jpg

SOCIAL STUDIES

NON-CORE

Caitlin Blakely

Agriculture Teacher

cblakely@nc.k12.mo.us

Kathryn Willet

Art Teacher

kwillet@nc.k12.mo.us

Pam Crawford

 Music Teacher

pcrawford@nc.k12.mo.us

Kelli Swearingen

Physical Education Teacher

kswearingen@nc.k12.mo.us

Jake Vitale

Resource Teacher

jvitale@nc.k12.mo.us

Blakely_Caitlin_28.jpg
Willett_Kathryn_247.jpg
Crawford_Pam_10.jpg
Swearingen_Kelli_221.jpg
Vitale_Jacob_239.jpg

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Erin Bush

Special Education Teacher

ebush@nc.k12.mo.us

Annie Drew

Special Education Teacher

adrew@nc.k12.mo.us

Amy Neill

 Special Education Teacher

aneill@nc.k12.mo.us

Adrian Long

 Special Education Teacher

along@nc.k12.mo.us

Mel Hamm

Gifted Teacher

mhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Tammy Crum

Paraprofessional

tcrum@nc.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Harris

Paraprofessional

jharris@nc.k12.mo.us

Julie Hunt

Paraprofessional

jhunt@nc.k12.mo.us

Moyle_Kendra_153.jpg
O'Neal_Shilo_163.jpg
Rau_John_180.jpg
Turner_Ralph_233.jpg

Kendra Moyle

Paraprofessional

kmoyle@nc.k12.mo.us

Shilo O'Neal

Paraprofessional

soneal@nc.k12.mo.us

John Rau

Paraprofessional

jrau@nc.k12.mo.us

Ralph Turner

Paraprofessional

rturner@nc.k12.mo.us

Bush_Erinn_40.jpg
Drew_Annetta_59.jpg
Neill_Amelia_157.jpg
Long_Adrian_132.jpg
Hamm_Melissa_82.jpg
Crum_Tammy_54.jpg
Harris_Jennifer_87.jpg
Hunt_Julie_111.jpg

MEDIA CENTER

Hamm_Justin_24.jpg
Diekamp_Lin_56.jpg

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Lin Diekamp

Library Aide

ldiekamp@nc.k12.mo.us