WILLIAMSBURG ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

FRONT OFFICE

Angela Wimmer

Principal

awimmer@nc.k12.mo.us

Tina Blacklock

Secretary

tblacklock@nc.k12.mo.us

Madelyn Horn

School Counselor

mhorn@nc.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Murphy

Health Aide

smurphy@nc.k12.mo.us

FRONT OFFICE

Wimmer_Angela_26.jpg
Blacklock_Tina_2.jpg
Horn_Madelyn_8.jpg
Murphy_Stephanie_16.jpg

KINDERGARTEN

Doughty_Hannah_4.jpg
Corter_Jessica_3.jpg

Hannah Doughty

Kindergarten Teacher

hdoughty@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessica Corter

Kindergarten Teacher

jcorter@nc.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE

Schaefer_Alexandria_22.jpg
Bell_Lisa_1.jpg

Alexandria Schaefer

First Grade Teacher

aschaefer@nc.k12.mo.us

Lisa Bell

First Grade Teacher

lbell@nc.k12.mo.us

SECOND GRADE

Kinworthy_Leslie_10.jpg
Galvin_Allie_6.jpg

Leslie Kinworthy

Second Grade Teacher

lkinworthy@nc.k12.mo.us

Allie Galvin

Second Grade Teacher

agalvin@nc.k12.mo.us

THIRD GRADE

Embry_Anna_5.jpg
Mann_Madeline_15.jpg

Anna Embry

Third Grade Teacher

aembry@nc.k12.mo.us

Madeline Mann

Third Grade Teacher

mmann@nc.k12.mo.us

FOURTH GRADE

Perrigo_Jessie_20.jpg
Sullivan_Mahaley_24.jpg

Jessie Perrigo

Fourth Grade Teacher

jperrigo@nc.k12.mo.us

Mahaley Sullivan

Fourth Grade Teacher

msullivan@nc.k12.mo.us

FIFTH GRADE

Humphrey_Kaitlyn_9.jpg
Hays_Shelby_7.jpg

Kaitlyn Humphrey

Fifth Grade Teacher

khumphrey@nc.k12.mo.us

Shelby Hays

Fifth Grade Teacher

shays@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIALS

Oberlag_Theresa_18.jpg
Lauer_Joshua_12.jpg
Reetz_Sherry_21.jpg

Theresa Oberlag

Physical Education Teacher

toberlag@nc.k12.mo.us

Josh Lauer

Art Teacher

jlauer@nc.k12.mo.us

Sherry Reetz

Music Teacher

sreetz@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION/INTERVENTION

Liegey_Charissa_14.jpg
Wimmer_Marina_27.jpg
Hamm_Melissa_82.jpg
Lam_Tamara_11.jpg

Charissa Liegey

Special Education Teacher

cliegey@nc.k12.mo.us

Marina Wimmer

Special Education Teacher

mwimmer@nc.k12.mo.us

Melissa Hamm

Gifted Education Teacher

mhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Tamara Lam

Literacy Interventionist

tlam@nc.k12.mo.us

Cheyenne Whitesides

Paraprofessional

cwhitesides@nc.k12.mo.us

Tammy Laughlin

Paraprofessional

tlaughlin@nc.k12.mo.us

Angel O'Neal

Paraprofessional

aoneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Angie Secrease

Paraprofessional

asecrease@nc.k12.mo.us

Whitesides_Cheyenne_25.jpg
Laughlin_Tammy_13.jpg
O'Neal_Angel_17.jpg
Secrease_Angie_23.jpg

MEDIA CENTER

Hamm_Justin_22.jpg
Palmer_Thomas_19.jpg

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Thomas Palmer

Library Aide

tpalmer@nc.k12.mo.us