WILLIAMSBURG ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

FRONT OFFICE

Angela Wimmer

Principal

awimmer@nc.k12.mo.us

Tina Blacklock

Secretary

tblacklock@nc.k12.mo.us

Abby Winter

School Counselor

awinter@nc.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Murphy

Health Aide

smurphy@nc.k12.mo.us

FRONT OFFICE

Wimmer_Marina_22.jpg
Blacklock_Tina_2.jpg
Winter_Abby_23.jpg
Murphy_Stephanie_15.jpg

KINDERGARTEN

Doughty_Hannah_7.jpg
Corter_Jessica_5.jpg

Hannah Doughty

Kindergarten Teacher

hdoughty@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessica Corter

Kindergarten Teacher

jcorter@nc.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE

Schaefer_Alexandria_19.jpg
Chaidez_Sandy_4.jpg

Alexandria Schaefer

First Grade Teacher

aschaefer@nc.k12.mo.us

Sandy Chaidez

First Grade Teacher

schaidez@nc.k12.mo.us

SECOND GRADE

Pekkarinen_Rebecca_17.jpg
Galvin_Allie_10.jpg

Rebecca Pekkarinen

Second Grade Teacher

rpekkarinen@nc.k12.mo.us

Allie Galvin

Second Grade Teacher

agalvin@nc.k12.mo.us

THIRD GRADE

Embry_Anna_8.jpg
Farlin_Kristin_9.jpg

Anna Embry

Third Grade Teacher

aembry@nc.k12.mo.us

Kristin Farlin

Third Grade Teacher

kfarlin@nc.k12.mo.us

FOURTH GRADE

Perrigo_Jessie_18.jpg
Sullivan_Mahaley_21.jpg

Jessie Perrigo

Fourth Grade Teacher

jperrigo@nc.k12.mo.us

Mahaley Sullivan

Fourth Grade Teacher

msullivan@nc.k12.mo.us

FIFTH GRADE

Humphrey_Kaitlyn_12.jpg
Hays_Shelby_11.jpg

Kaitlyn Humphrey

Fifth Grade Teacher

khumphrey@nc.k12.mo.us

Shelby Hays

Fifth Grade Teacher

shays@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIALS

Oberlag_Theresa_15.jpg
Lauer_Joshua_14.jpg
Reetz_Sherry_26.jpg

Theresa Oberlag

Physical Education Teacher

toberlag@nc.k12.mo.us

Josh Lauer

Art Teacher

jlauer@nc.k12.mo.us

Sherry Reetz

Music Teacher

sreetz@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION/INTERVENTION

Liegey_Charissa_14.jpg
Wimmer_Marina_42.jpg
Hamm_Melissa_82.jpg
Lam_Tamara_13.jpg

Charissa Liegey

Special Education Teacher

cliegey@nc.k12.mo.us

Marina Wimmer

Special Education Teacher

mwimmer@nc.k12.mo.us

Melissa Hamm

Gifted Education Teacher

mhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Tamara Lam

Literacy Interventionist

tlam@nc.k12.mo.us

Andrea Bennett

Paraprofessional

abennett@nc.k12.mo.us

Tammy Laughlin

Paraprofessional

tlaughlin@nc.k12.mo.us

Angel O'Neal

Paraprofessional

aoneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Angie Secrease

Paraprofessional

asecrease@nc.k12.mo.us

Bennett_Andera_1.jpg
Laughlin_Tammy_42.jpg
O'Neal_Angel_16.jpg
Secrease_Angie_59.jpg

MEDIA CENTER

Hamm_Justin_24.jpg
David_Kathern_6.jpg

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Kathern David

Library Aide

kdavid@nc.k12.mo.us