WILLIAMSBURG ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

FRONT OFFICE

Angela Wimmer

Principal

awimmer@nc.k12.mo.us

Tina Blacklock

Secretary

tblacklock@nc.k12.mo.us

To Be Determined

School Counselor

@nc.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Murphy

Health Aide

smurphy@nc.k12.mo.us

FRONT OFFICE

Wimmer_Angela_24.jpg
Blacklock_Tina_1.jpg
Murphy_Stephanie_14.jpg

KINDERGARTEN

Doughty_Hannah_11.jpg
Corter_Jessica_4.jpg

Hannah Doughty

Kindergarten Teacher

hdoughty@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessica Corter

Kindergarten Teacher

jcorter@nc.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE

Chaidez_Sandy_5.jpg

Alexandria Schaefer

First Grade Teacher

aschaefer@nc.k12.mo.us

Sandy Chaidez

First Grade Teacher

schaidez@nc.k12.mo.us

SECOND GRADE

Pekkarinen_Rebecca_20.jpg
Smith_Allie_20.jpg

Rebecca Pekkarinen

Second Grade Teacher

rpekkarinen@nc.k12.mo.us

Allie Smith

Second Grade Teacher

asmith@nc.k12.mo.us

THIRD GRADE

Farlin_Kristin_14.jpg

Anna Embry

Third Grade Teacher

aembry@nc.k12.mo.us

Kristin Farlin

Third Grade Teacher

kfarlin@nc.k12.mo.us

FOURTH GRADE

Perrigo_Jessie_17.jpg
Sullivan_Mahaley_22.jpg

Jessie Perrigo

Fourth Grade Teacher

jperrigo@nc.k12.mo.us

Mahaley Sullivan

Fourth Grade Teacher

msullivan@nc.k12.mo.us

FIFTH GRADE

Humphrey_Kaitlyn_18.jpg
Hays_Shelby_16.jpg

Kaitlyn Humphrey

Fifth Grade Teacher

khumphrey@nc.k12.mo.us

Shelby Hays

Fifth Grade Teacher

shays@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIALS

Oberlag_Theresa_15.jpg
Lauer_Josh_10.jpg
Reetz_Sherry_26.jpg

Theresa Oberlag

Physical Education Teacher

toberlag@nc.k12.mo.us

Josh Lauer

Art Teacher

jlauer@nc.k12.mo.us

Sherry Reetz

Music Teacher

sreetz@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION/INTERVENTION

Liegey_Charissa_14.jpg
Wimmer_Marina_42.jpg
Hamm_Melissa_28.jpg
Lam_Tamara_13.jpg

Charissa Liegey

Special Education Teacher

cliegey@nc.k12.mo.us

Marina Wimmer

Special Education Teacher

mwimmer@nc.k12.mo.us

Melissa Hamm

Gifted Education Teacher

mhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Tamara Lam

Literacy Interventionist

tlam@nc.k12.mo.us

Amber McDonald

Paraprofessional

amcdonald@nc.k12.mo.us

Angel O'Neal

Paraprofessional

aoneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Harris

Paraprofessional

jharris@nc.k12.mo.us

McDonald_Amber_17.jpg
O'Neal_Angel_18.jpg
Harris_Jennifer_16.jpg

MEDIA CENTER

Hamm_Justin_22.jpg
David_Kathern_8.jpg

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Kathern David

Library Aide

kdavid@nc.k12.mo.us

© 2018 North Callaway R-1 School District

Students, parents and members of the community who have questions about the accessibility of content used, and/or would like to report barriers to accessing the District’s website, please contact the District’s Web Administrator at web@nc.k12.mo.us or call (573) 386-2214 with detailed information on the location of the page or document you are attempting to access so we can make it accessible. Please include your name, email address and phone number so that we may contact you to provide the information in another format.

North Callaway R-1 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender express, national origin, ancestry, disability, age, or use of leave protected by the Family and Medical Leave Act, in the recruitment, selection, treatment, and promotion of employees; in the admission and participation of students in the district’s educational programs or activities; in vocational opportunities; or in the treatment, counseling, and placement of students as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, the Boy Scout Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.