WILLIAMSBURG ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

FRONT OFFICE

Angela Wimmer
Principal
wbprincipal@nc.k12.mo.us

Leslie Burch
Secretary
wbsecretary@nc.k12.mo.us

Madelyn Oppenlander
School Counselor
mhorn@nc.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Murphy
Health Aide
wbhealthaide@nc.k12.mo.us

FRONT OFFICE

Wimmer.jpeg
LBurch.jpeg
openlander.jpeg
Murphy.jpeg

KINDERGARTEN

Doughty.jpeg
corter.jpeg

Hannah Doughty

Kindergarten Teacher

hdoughty@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessica Corter

Kindergarten Teacher

jcorter@nc.k12.mo.us

FIRST GRADE

Schaefer_Alexandria_22.jpg
Rackers.jpeg

Alexandria Schaefer

First Grade Teacher

aschaefer@nc.k12.mo.us

McKenna Rackers

First Grade Teacher

mrackers@nc.k12.mo.us

SECOND GRADE

Kinworthy.jpeg
Reams.jpeg

Leslie Kinworthy

Second Grade Teacher

lkinworthy@nc.k12.mo.us

Katie Reams

Second Grade Teacher

kreams@nc.k12.mo.us

THIRD GRADE

Embry.jpeg
Mann.jpeg

Anna Embry

Third Grade Teacher

aembry@nc.k12.mo.us

Madeline Mann

Third Grade Teacher

mmann@nc.k12.mo.us

FOURTH GRADE

perrigo.jpeg
Ferguson.jpeg

Jessie Perrigo

Fourth Grade Teacher

jperrigo@nc.k12.mo.us

Latrisha Ferguson

Fourth Grade Teacher

lferguson@nc.k12.mo.us

FIFTH GRADE

Clausen.jpeg
Hays.jpeg

Regina Clausen

Fifth Grade Teacher

rclausen@nc.k12.mo.us

Shelby Hays

Fifth Grade Teacher

shays@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIALS

Oberlag.jpeg
j Lauer.jpeg
reetz.jpeg

Theresa Oberlag

Physical Education Teacher

toberlag@nc.k12.mo.us

Josh Lauer

Art Teacher

jlauer@nc.k12.mo.us

Sherry Reetz

Music Teacher

sreetz@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION/INTERVENTION

Liegey.jpeg
Pike.jpeg
lam.jpeg
Metcalf.jpeg

Charissa Liegey

Special Education Teacher

cliegey@nc.k12.mo.us

Joel Pike
Special Education Teacher
jpike@nc.k12.mo.us

Tamara Lam

Literacy Interventionist

tlam@nc.k12.mo.us

Cindy Metcalf

Literacy Interventionist

cmetcalf@nc.k12.mo.us

Cheyenne Whitesides

Paraprofessional

cwhitesides@nc.k12.mo.us

TBA
Paraprofessional
@nc.k12.mo.us

TBA

Paraprofessional

@nc.k12.mo.us

Austin.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

MEDIA CENTER

Mrs. Boyd.jpeg
Aoneal.jpeg

Elizabeth Boyd
District Librarian
eboyd@nc.k12.mo.us

Angel O'Neal
Library Aide
aoneal@nc.k12.mo.us