CENTRAL OFFICE

 

Nicky Kemp

Superintendent

nkemp@nc.k12.mo.us

Niki Buschmann

Assistant Superintendent

nbuschmann@nc.k12.mo.us

Teresa Tarrants

Secretary to B.O.E.

ttarrants@nc.k12.mo.us

Sarah Baumgartner

Director of Special Programs

sbaumgartner@nc.k12.mo.us

Chapin_Kellie_8.jpg
Gastler_Donna_19.jpg
O'Neal_Kevin_55.jpg
Speight_Sara_71.jpg

Kellie Chapin

Business Manager

kchapin@nc.k12.mo.us

Donna Gastler

Accounts Payable

dgastler@nc.k12.mo.us

Kevin O'Neal

Activities Director

koneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Sara Speight

District Nurse

sspeight@nc.k12.mo.us

Hamm_Justin_22.jpg
Hamm_Melissa_23.jpg
Lovinger_Mariette_26.jpg

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Deputy Carey

School Resource Officer

zcarey@callawayso.org

Mel Hamm

Gifted Teacher

mhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Mariette Lovinger

Speech Pathologist

mlovinger@nc.k12.mo.us

Gilmore_Haley_21.jpg
Stumpe_Renae_72.jpg
Metcalf_Cynthia_47.jpg
Bucher_Casey_6.jpg

Haley Gilmore

Speech Pathologist Assistant

hgilmore@nc.k12.mo.us

Renae Stumpe

Speech Implementer

rstumpe@nc.k12.mo.us

Cindy Metcalf

Speech Implementer

cmetcalf@nc.k12.mo.us

Casey Bucher

MGT Teacher

cbucher@nc.k12.mo.us

Kemp_Nicole_36.jpg
Buschmann_Nicole_7.jpg
Tarrants_Teresa_73.jpg
Baumgartner_Sarah_2.jpg
Long_Adrian_45.jpg
Hazlett_Sarah_25.jpg

Sarah Hazlett

Process Coordinator

shazlett@nc.k12.mo.us

Adrian Long

MGT Teacher

along@nc.k12.mo.us