CENTRAL OFFICE

 

Nicky Kemp

Superintendent

nkemp@nc.k12.mo.us

Niki Buschmann

Assistant Superintendent

nbuschmann@nc.k12.mo.us

Teresa Tarrants

Secretary to B.O.E.

ttarrants@nc.k12.mo.us

Sarah Baumgartner

Director of Special Programs

sbaumgartner@nc.k12.mo.us

Chapin_Kellie_8.jpg
DGastler.jpeg
KONeal.jpeg
SSpeight.jpeg

Kellie Chapin

Business Manager

kchapin@nc.k12.mo.us

Donna Gastler

Accounts Payable

dgastler@nc.k12.mo.us

Kevin O'Neal

Activities Director

koneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Sara Speight

District Nurse

sspeight@nc.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Boyd.jpeg
JBradley.jpeg
Larose.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg

Elizabeth Boyd
District Librarian
eboyd@nc.k12.mo.us

Jon Bradley

School Resource Officer

jbradley@callawayso.org

Grace LaRose
Gifted Teacher
glarose@nc.k12.mo.us

TBA

Speech Pathologist

@nc.k12.mo.us

hGilmore.jpeg
RStumpe.jpeg
Metcalf.jpeg
CBucher.jpeg

Haley Gilmore

Speech Pathologist Assistant

hgilmore@nc.k12.mo.us

Renae Stumpe

Speech Implementer

rstumpe@nc.k12.mo.us

Cindy Metcalf

Speech Implementer

cmetcalf@nc.k12.mo.us

Casey Bucher

MGT Teacher

cbucher@nc.k12.mo.us

NKemp.jpeg
NBuschmann.jpeg
TTarrants.jpeg
SBaumgartner.jpeg
ALong.jpeg
Shazlett.jpeg

Sarah Hazlett

Process Coordinator

shazlett@nc.k12.mo.us

Adrian Long

MGT Teacher

along@nc.k12.mo.us