CENTRAL OFFICE

 

Nicky Kemp

Superintendent

nkemp@nc.k12.mo.us

Brenda Maddox

BOE Secretary

bmaddox@nc.k12.mo.us

Sarah Baumgartner

Special Programs Director

sbaumgartner@nc.k12.mo.us

Kellie Chapin

Business Manager

kchapin@nc.k12.mo.us

Kevin O'Neal

Activities Director

koneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Doug Kee

Transportation Director

dkee@nc.k12.mo.us

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Sara Speight

District Nurse

sspeight@nc.k12.mo.us

Deputy Carey

School Resource Officer

zcarey@callawayso.org

Larry Hoover

ABBCO

lhoover@nc.k12.mo.us

Tyler Walton

District Mechanic

twalton@nc.k12.mo.us

Rachael Barnhart

OPAA Director

rbarnhart@nc.k12.mo.us

Renae Stumpe

Speech Pathologist Assistant

rstumpe@nc.k12.mo.us

Mariette Lovinger

Speech Pathologist

mlovinger@nc.k12.mo.us

Haley Gilmore

Speech Pathologist Assistant

hgilmore@nc.k12.mo.us

Cyndi Metcalf

Speech Pathologist Assistant

cmetcalf@nc.k12.mo.us

© 2018 North Callaway R-1 School District

Students, parents and members of the community who have questions about the accessibility of content used, and/or would like to report barriers to accessing the District’s website, please contact the District’s Web Administrator at web@nc.k12.mo.us or call (573) 386-2214 with detailed information on the location of the page or document you are attempting to access so we can make it accessible. Please include your name, email address and phone number so that we may contact you to provide the information in another format.

North Callaway R-1 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender express, national origin, ancestry, disability, age, or use of leave protected by the Family and Medical Leave Act, in the recruitment, selection, treatment, and promotion of employees; in the admission and participation of students in the district’s educational programs or activities; in vocational opportunities; or in the treatment, counseling, and placement of students as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, the Boy Scout Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.