CENTRAL OFFICE

 

Nicky Kemp

Superintendent

nkemp@nc.k12.mo.us

Niki Buschmann

Assistant Superintendent

nbuschmann@nc.k12.mo.us

Teresa Tarrants

Secretary to B.O.E.

ttarrants@nc.k12.mo.us

Sarah Baumgartner

Director of Special Programs

sbaumgartner@nc.k12.mo.us

Chapin_Kellie_43.jpg
O'Neal_Kevin_53.jpg
Speight_Sara_216.jpg

Kellie Chapin

Business Manager

kchapin@nc.k12.mo.us

Donna Gastler

Accounts Payable

dgastler@nc.k12.mo.us

Kevin O'Neal

Activities Director

koneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Sara Speight

District Nurse

sspeight@nc.k12.mo.us

Hamm_Justin_24.jpg
Hamm_Melissa_82.jpg
Lovinger_Mariette_26.jpg

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Deputy Carey

School Resource Officer

zcarey@callawayso.org

Mel Hamm

Gifted Teacher

mhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Mariette Lovinger

Speech Pathologist

mlovinger@nc.k12.mo.us

Gilmore_Haley_10.jpg
Stumpe_Renae_220.jpg
Metcalf_Cynthia_50.jpg
Bucher_Casey_3.jpg

Haley Gilmore

Speech Pathologist Assistant

hgilmore@nc.k12.mo.us

Renae Stumpe

Speech Implementer

rstumpe@nc.k12.mo.us

Cindy Metcalf

Speech Implementer

cmetcalf@nc.k12.mo.us

Casey Bucher

Virtual Learning Coordinator

cbucher@nc.k12.mo.us

Kemp_Nicole_40.jpg
Buschmann_Nicole_39.jpg
Tarrants_Teresa_24.jpg
Baumgartner_Sarah_3.jpg

© 2018 North Callaway R-1 School District

Students, parents and members of the community who have questions about the accessibility of content used, and/or would like to report barriers to accessing the District’s website, please contact the District’s Web Administrator at web@nc.k12.mo.us or call (573) 386-2214 with detailed information on the location of the page or document you are attempting to access so we can make it accessible. Please include your name, email address and phone number so that we may contact you to provide the information in another format.

North Callaway R-1 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender express, national origin, ancestry, disability, age, or use of leave protected by the Family and Medical Leave Act, in the recruitment, selection, treatment, and promotion of employees; in the admission and participation of students in the district’s educational programs or activities; in vocational opportunities; or in the treatment, counseling, and placement of students as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, the Boy Scout Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.