NORTH CALLAWAY HIGH SCHOOL

FRONT OFFICE

Lance Foulk
Principal
lfoulk@nc.k12.mo.us

Scott Frederickson
Assistant Principal
sfrederickson@nc.k12.mo.us

 

Michaelle Fohey

Administrative Assistant

mfohey@nc.k12.mo.us

Cheryl Henley

Health Aide

chenley@nc.k12.mo.us

Foulk_Lance_15.jpg
Frederickson_Scott_16.jpg
Fohey_Michaelle_14.jpg
Henley_Cheryl_27.jpg

Melissa Head

School Counselor

mhead@nc.k12.mo.us

Kaitlin Hopke

School Counselor

khopke@nc.k12.mo.us

Melissa Hollensteiner

Registrar

mhollensteiner@nc.k12.mo.us

Head_Melissa_26.jpg
Hopke_Kaitlin_29.jpg

COUNSELING OFFICE

Gifford_Jeffrey_20.jpg
Johnson_Amber_34.jpg
Palmer_Lori_57.jpg
Rembish_Catherine_62.jpg

Jeffrey Gifford
English Language Arts Teacher
jgifford@nc.k12.mo.us

Amber Johnson
English Language Arts Teacher
ajohnson@nc.k12.mo.us

Lori Palmer
English Language Arts Teacher
lpalmer@nc.k12.mo.us

Catherine Rembish

English Language Arts Teacher

crembish@nc.k12.mo.us

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

MATHEMATICS

Peace_Mariah_59.jpg
Lauer_Cassie_40.jpg
Mueller_Joey_52.jpg

Mariah Peace

Mathematics Teacher

mpeace@nc.k12.mo.us

Cassie Lauer

Mathematics Teacher

clauer@nc.k12.mo.us

Joey Mueller

Mathematics Teacher

jmueller@nc.k12.mo.us

SCIENCE

Ashli Houchins

Science Teacher

ahouchins@nc.k12.mo.us

Kalyn Meyer

Science Teacher

kmeyer@nc.k12.mo.us

Jordan Peace

Science Teacher

jepeace@nc.k12.mo.us

Houchins_Ashli_30.jpg
Meyer_Kalyn_49.jpg
Peace_Jordan_58.jpg

SOCIAL STUDIES

Kathleen Jeffries

Social Studies Teacher

kjeffries@nc.k12.mo.us

Caleb Olson

Social Studies Teacher

colson@nc.k12.mo.us

Jason Smith

Social Studies Teacher

jsmith@nc.k12.mo.us

Jeffries_Kathleen_33.jpg
Olson_Caleb_56.jpg
Smith_Jason_69.jpg

FINE ARTS

Jeremy Divers

Visual Art Teacher

jdivers@nc.k12.mo.us

Alex Higgins
Band Teacher
ahiggins@nc.k12.mo.us

Amanda Furtick

Choir Teacher

Divers_Jeremy_11.jpg
Higgins_Alex_28.jpg
Furtick_Amanda_18.jpg

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Jantzen Bradford

Physical Education Teacher

jbradford@nc.k12.mo.us

Matt Miller

Physical Education Teacher

mmiller@nc.k12.mo.us

Bradford_Jantzen_5.jpg
Miller_Mathias_51.jpg

PRACTICAL ARTS

Amy Craghead

Business Teacher

acraghead@nc.k12.mo.us

Reid Randolph

Business Teacher

rrandolph@nc.k12.mo.us

Katie Robnett

Agriculture Teacher

krobnett@nc.k12.mo.us

Jarod Womack

Agriculture Teacher

jwomack@nc.k12.mo.us

Craghead_Amy_9.jpg
Randolph_Reid_61.jpg
Robnett_Katherine_63.jpg
Womack_Jarod_82.jpg

Katie Cundall

Special Education Teacher

kcundall@nc.k12.mo.us

Cyndi Lewis

Special Education Teacher

clewis@nc.k12.mo.us

Margaret Webb

Special Education Teacher

mwebb@nc.k12.mo.us

Ross Rosenbaum

Special Education Teacher

rrosenbaum@nc.k12.mo.us

Borcherding_Barbara_4.jpg
Fulk_Rosemary_20.jpg
McKee_Mariah_46.jpg

Barbara Borcherding

Paraprofessional

bborcherding@nc.k12.mo.us

Rosemary Fulk

Paraprofessional

rfulk@nc.k12.mo.us

Mariah McKee

Paraprofessional

mmckee@nc.k12.mo.us

Michelle Johnson

Paraprofessional

mjohnson@nc.k12.mo.us

Sharon Wilkerson

Paraprofessional

swilkerson@nc.k12.mo.us

Cundall_Katie_10.jpg
Lewis_Cyndi_44.jpg
Webb_Margaret_77.jpg
Rosenbaum_Ross_65.jpg

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Simonin_Michelle_34.jpg
Wilkerson_Sharon_79.jpg

MEDIA CENTER

Hamm_Justin_22.jpg
Hays-Martin_Tonya_24.jpg

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Tonya Hays-Martin

Library Aide

thaysmartin@nc.k12.mo.us

JAG and SUCCESS PROGRAMS

Blevins_Travis_3.jpg
Estrada_Jordan_13.jpg
Leisinger_Melissa_43.jpg

Travis Blevins

JAG Specialist

tblevins@nc.k12.mo.us

Jordan Estrada
      Success Coach
jestrada@nc.k12.mo.us

Melissa Leisinger
          Success Coach
   mleisinger@nc.k12.mo.us