NORTH CALLAWAY HIGH SCHOOL

Brian Jobe

Principal

bjobe@nc.k12.mo.us

Lance Foulk

Assistanct Principal

lfoulk@nc.k12.mo.us

Michaelle Fohey

Administrative Assistant

mfohey@nc.k12.mo.us

Cheryl Henley

Health Aide

chenley@nc.k12.mo.us

FRONT OFFICE

tbird.jpg
Henley_Cheryl_31.jpg

Melissa Head

School Counselor

mhead@nc.k12.mo.us

Kaitlyn Hopke

School Counselor

khopke@nc.k12.mo.us

Lori Matthews 

Administrative Assistant

lmatthews@nc.k12.mo.us

Head_Melissa_30.jpg

GUIDANCE OFFICE

Paulette Eichman

English Language Arts Teacher

peichman@nc.k12.mo.us

Micaela Giessinger

English Language Arts Teacher

mgiessinger@nc.k12.mo.us

Christine Harper

English Language Arts Teacher

charper@nc.k12.mo.us

Russel Muhlenbruck

Spanish Teacher

rmuhlenbruck@nc.k12.mo.us

Catherine Reid

English Language Arts Teacher

creid@nc.k12.mo.us

Giessinger_Micaela_23.jpg
Harper_Christine_24.jpg

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

Muhlenbruck_Russell_50.jpg
tbird.jpg

MATHEMATICS

Beamer_Morgan_4.jpg
Fossum_Ashley_19.jpg
Lauer_Cassie_38.jpg
Mueller_Joey_53.jpg

Morgan Beamer

Mathematics Teacher

mbeamer@nc.k12.mo.us

Ashley Fossum

Mathematics Teacher

afossum@nc.k12.mo.us

Cassie Lauer

Mathematics Teacher

clauer@nc.k12.mo.us

Joey Mueller

Mathematics Teacher

jmueller@nc.k12.mo.us

SCIENCE

Ashli Houchins

Science Teacher

ahouchins@nc.k12.mo.us

Kalyn Meyer

Science Teacher

kmeyer@nc.k12.mo.us

Jordan Peace

Science Teacher

jepeace@nc.k12.mo.us

Houchins_Ashli_29.jpg
Meyer_Kalyn_51.jpg
Peace_Jordan_58.jpg

SOCIAL STUDIES

Kathleen Jeffries

Social Studies Teacher

kjeffries@nc.k12.mo.us

Caleb Olson

Social Studies Teacher

colson@nc.k12.mo.us

Jason Smith

Social Studies Teacher

jsmith@nc.k12.mo.us

Jeffries_Kathleen_32.jpg
Olson_Caleb_57.jpg
Smith_Jason_57.jpg

FINE ARTS

Jeremy Divers

Visual Art Teacher

jdivers@nc.k12.mo.us

Alex Higgins

Music Teacher

ahiggins@nc.k12.mo.us

Divers_Jeremy_10.jpg
Higgins_Alex_27.jpg

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Don Boulware

Physical Education Teacher

dboulware@nc.k12.mo.us

Matt Miller

Physical Education Teacher

mmiller@nc.k12.mo.us

Boulware_Don_6.jpg
Miller_Matt_52.jpg

PRACTICAL ARTS

Amy Craghead

Business Teacher

acraghead@nc.k12.mo.us

Reid Randolph

Business Teacher

rrandolph@nc.k12.mo.us

Katie Robnett

Agriculture Teacher

krobnett@nc.k12.mo.us

Jarod Womack

Agriculture Teacher

jwomack@nc.k12.mo.us

Craghead_Amy_13.jpg
Randolph_Reid_59.jpg
Robnett_Katherine_56.jpg
Womack_Jarod_64.jpg

Katie Cundall

Special Education Teacher

kcundall@nc.k12.mo.us

Danielle Greeves

Special Education Teacher

dgreeves@nc.k12.mo.us

Cyndi Lewis

Special Education Teacher

clewis@nc.k12.mo.us

Borcherding_Barbara_4.jpg
Fulk_Rosemary_15.jpg

Erin Black

Paraprofessional

eblack@nc.k12.mo.us

Barbara Borcherding

Paraprofessional

bborcherding@nc.k12.mo.us

Rosemary Fulk

Paraprofessional

rfulk@nc.k12.mo.us

Tammy Laughlin

Paraprofessional

tlaughlin@nc.k12.mo.us

Mariah McKee

Paraprofessional

mmckee@nc.k12.mo.us

Angie Secrease

Paraprofessional

asecrease@nc.k12.mo.us

Shilo O'Neal

Paraprofessional

soneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Cassidy Webster

Paraprofessional

cwebster@nc.k12.mo.us

Cundall_Katie_14.jpg
Greeves_Danielle_25.jpg
Lewis_Cyndi_44.jpg

SPECIAL EDUCATION

McKee_Mariah_49.jpg
Secrease_Angie_35.jpg
O'Neal_Shilo_27.jpg
Webster_Cassidy_67.jpg

MEDIA CENTER

Hamm_Justin_22.jpg

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Tonya Hays-Martin

Library Aide

thaysmartin@nc.k12.mo.us

ALTERNATIVE EDUCATION

Bradford_Jantzen_5.jpg
Bucher_Casey_10.jpg
Long_Adrian_46.jpg

Jantzen Bradford

NCHS Alternative Ed/ISS Teacher

jbradford@nc.k12.mo.us

Casey Bucher

Missouri Girls Town Teacher

cbucher@nc.k12.mo.us

Adrian Long

Missouri Girls Town Teacher

along@nc.k12.mo.us

© 2018 North Callaway R-1 School District

Students, parents and members of the community who have questions about the accessibility of content used, and/or would like to report barriers to accessing the District’s website, please contact the District’s Web Administrator at web@nc.k12.mo.us or call (573) 386-2214 with detailed information on the location of the page or document you are attempting to access so we can make it accessible. Please include your name, email address and phone number so that we may contact you to provide the information in another format.

North Callaway R-1 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender express, national origin, ancestry, disability, age, or use of leave protected by the Family and Medical Leave Act, in the recruitment, selection, treatment, and promotion of employees; in the admission and participation of students in the district’s educational programs or activities; in vocational opportunities; or in the treatment, counseling, and placement of students as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, the Boy Scout Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.