NORTH CALLAWAY HIGH SCHOOL

FRONT OFFICE

Lance Foulk
Principal
nchsprincipal@nc.k12.mo.us

Scott Frederickson
Assistant Principal
nchsassistantprincipal@nc.k12.mo.us

 

Christine Morris
Administrative Assistant
nchsadministrativeassistant@nc.k12.mo.us

Cheryl Henley
Health Aide
hshealthaide@nc.k12.mo.us

Foulk.jpeg
Frederickson.jpeg
morris.jpeg
Henley.jpeg

COUNSELING OFFICE

Head.jpeg
Hortsmeier.jpeg
THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg
Whalen.jpeg

Melissa Head

School Counselor

mhead@nc.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Horstmeier

College and Career Advisor

shorstmeier@nc.k12.mo.us

Sydney Ludwig
Outreach Counselor
sludwig@nc.k12.mo.us

Marie Whalen
Registrar
resgistrar@nc.k12.mo.us

JGifford.jpeg
Johnson.jpeg
Palmer.jpeg
Rembish.jpeg

Jeffrey Gifford
English Language Arts Teacher
jgifford@nc.k12.mo.us

Amber Johnson
English Language Arts Teacher
ajohnson@nc.k12.mo.us

Lori Palmer
English Language Arts Teacher
lpalmer@nc.k12.mo.us

Catherine Rembish

English Language Arts Teacher

crembish@nc.k12.mo.us

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

mPeace.jpeg
cLauer.jpeg
Mueller.jpeg

Mariah Peace

Mathematics Teacher

mpeace@nc.k12.mo.us

Cassie Lauer

Mathematics Teacher

clauer@nc.k12.mo.us

Joey Mueller

Mathematics Teacher

jmueller@nc.k12.mo.us

MATHEMATICS

Ashli Houchins

Science Teacher

ahouchins@nc.k12.mo.us

Kalyn Meyer

Science Teacher

kmeyer@nc.k12.mo.us

Jordan Peace

Science Teacher

jepeace@nc.k12.mo.us

Houchins.jpeg
Bradshaw.jpeg
jPeace.jpeg

SCIENCE

jeffries.jpeg
olson.jpeg
jsmith.jpeg

Kathleen Jeffries

Social Studies Teacher

kjeffries@nc.k12.mo.us

Caleb Olson

Social Studies Teacher

colson@nc.k12.mo.us

Jason Smith

Social Studies Teacher

jsmith@nc.k12.mo.us

SOCIAL STUDIES

Divers.jpeg
A Higgins.jpeg
Furtick.jpeg

Jeremy Divers

Visual Art Teacher

jdivers@nc.k12.mo.us

Alex Higgins
Band Teacher
ahiggins@nc.k12.mo.us

Amanda Furtick

Choir Teacher

FINE ARTS

Turlington.jpeg
Miller.jpeg

Tim Turlington

Physical Education Teacher

tturlington@nc.k12.mo.us

Matt Miller

Physical Education Teacher

mmiller@nc.k12.mo.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

PRACTICAL ARTS

Noble.jpeg
Randolph.jpeg
Robnett.jpeg
Womack.jpeg

Sean Noble

Business Teacher

snoble@nc.k12.mo.us

Reid Randolph

Business Teacher

rrandolph@nc.k12.mo.us

Katie Robnett

Agriculture Teacher

krobnett@nc.k12.mo.us

Jarod Womack

Agriculture Teacher

jwomack@nc.k12.mo.us

Amy Craighead
Spanish Teacher
acraighead@nc.k12.mo.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION

cundall.jpeg
clewis.jpeg
webb.jpeg

Katie Cundall

Special Education Teacher

kcundall@nc.k12.mo.us

Cyndi Lewis

Special Education Teacher

clewis@nc.k12.mo.us

Margaret Webb

Special Education Teacher

mwebb@nc.k12.mo.us

borcherding.jpeg
fulk.jpeg
mckee.jpeg

Barbara Borcherding

Paraprofessional

bborcherding@nc.k12.mo.us

Rosemary Fulk

Paraprofessional

rfulk@nc.k12.mo.us

Mariah McKee

Paraprofessional

mmckee@nc.k12.mo.us

mjohnson.jpeg
swilkerson.jpeg

Michelle Johnson

Paraprofessional

mjohnson@nc.k12.mo.us

Sharon Wilkerson

Paraprofessional

swilkerson@nc.k12.mo.us

MEDIA CENTER

Hays-martin.jpeg

Tonya Hays-Martin

Library Aide

thaysmartin@nc.k12.mo.us

JAG and SUCCESS PROGRAMS

Blevins_Travis_3.jpg
bollinger.jpeg
leisinger.jpeg

Travis Blevins

JAG Specialist

tblevins@nc.k12.mo.us

      Mark Bollinger
      Success Coach
  mbollinger@nc.k12.mo.us 

Melissa Leisinger
  Success Coach/Alternative
   mleisinger@nc.k12.mo.us