NORTH CALLAWAY HIGH SCHOOL

Brian Jobe

Principal

bjobe@nc.k12.mo.us

Lance Foulk

Assistanct Principal

lfoulk@nc.k12.mo.us

Michaelle Fohey

Administrative Assistant

mfohey@nc.k12.mo.us

Cheryl Henley

Health Aide

chenley@nc.k12.mo.us

FRONT OFFICE

Jobe_Brian_35.jpg
Foulk_Lance_19.jpg
Fohey_Michaelle_17.jpg
Henley_Cheryl_29.jpg

Melissa Head

School Counselor

mhead@nc.k12.mo.us

Kaitlin Hopke

School Counselor

khopke@nc.k12.mo.us

Alexandra Cope

Registrar

acope@nc.k12.mo.us

Head_Melissa_27.jpg
Hopke_Kaitlin_31.jpg
Cope_Alexandra

COUNSELING OFFICE

Paulette Eichman

English Language Arts Teacher

peichman@nc.k12.mo.us

Micaela Giessinger

English Language Arts Teacher

mgiessinger@nc.k12.mo.us

Christine Harper

English Language Arts Teacher

charper@nc.k12.mo.us

Russel Muhlenbruck

Spanish Teacher

rmuhlenbruck@nc.k12.mo.us

Catherine Rembish

English Language Arts Teacher

crembish@nc.k12.mo.us

Eichman_Paulette_16.jpg
Giessinger_Micaela_23.jpg
Harper_Christine_25.jpg

ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

Muhlenbruck_Russell_51.jpg
Reid_Cathy_57.jpg

MATHEMATICS

Beamer_Morgan_3.jpg
Fossum_Ashley_18.jpg
Lauer_Cassie_41.jpg
Mueller_Joey_50.jpg

Morgan Beamer

Mathematics Teacher

mbeamer@nc.k12.mo.us

Ashley Fossum

Mathematics Teacher

afossum@nc.k12.mo.us

Cassie Lauer

Mathematics Teacher

clauer@nc.k12.mo.us

Joey Mueller

Mathematics Teacher

jmueller@nc.k12.mo.us

SCIENCE

Ashli Houchins

Science Teacher

ahouchins@nc.k12.mo.us

Kalyn Meyer

Science Teacher

kmeyer@nc.k12.mo.us

Jordan Peace

Science Teacher

jepeace@nc.k12.mo.us

Houchins_Ashli_32.jpg
Meyer_Kalyn_48.jpg
Peace_Jordan_55.jpg

SOCIAL STUDIES

Kathleen Jeffries

Social Studies Teacher

kjeffries@nc.k12.mo.us

Caleb Olson

Social Studies Teacher

colson@nc.k12.mo.us

Jason Smith

Social Studies Teacher

jsmith@nc.k12.mo.us

Jeffries_Kathleen_34.jpg
Olson_Caleb_54.jpg
Smith_Jason_62.jpg

FINE ARTS

Jeremy Divers

Visual Art Teacher

jdivers@nc.k12.mo.us

Alex Higgins

Music Teacher

ahiggins@nc.k12.mo.us

Divers_Jeremy_12.jpg
Higgins_Alex_30.jpg

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Don Boulware

Physical Education Teacher

dboulware@nc.k12.mo.us

Matt Miller

Physical Education Teacher

mmiller@nc.k12.mo.us

Boulware_Don_6.jpg
Miller_Mathias_49.jpg

PRACTICAL ARTS

Amy Craghead

Business Teacher

acraghead@nc.k12.mo.us

Reid Randolph

Business Teacher

rrandolph@nc.k12.mo.us

Katie Robnett

Agriculture Teacher

krobnett@nc.k12.mo.us

Jarod Womack

Agriculture Teacher

jwomack@nc.k12.mo.us

Craghead_Amy_9.jpg
Randolph_Reid_56.jpg
Robnett_Katherine_58.jpg
Womack_Jarod_70.jpg

Katie Cundall

Special Education Teacher

kcundall@nc.k12.mo.us

Cyndi Lewis

Special Education Teacher

clewis@nc.k12.mo.us

Cassidy Webster

Special Education Teacher

cwebster@nc.k12.mo.us

Erin Black

Paraprofessional

eblack@nc.k12.mo.us

Borcherding_Barbara_5.jpg
Fulk_Rosemary_20.jpg
McKee_Mariah_47.jpg
Simonin_Michelle_34.jpg

Barbara Borcherding

Paraprofessional

bborcherding@nc.k12.mo.us

Rosemary Fulk

Paraprofessional

rfulk@nc.k12.mo.us

Mariah McKee

Paraprofessional

mmckee@nc.k12.mo.us

Michelle Simonin

Paraprofessional

msimonin@nc.k12.mo.us

Cundall_Katie_11.jpg
Lewis_Cyndi_44.jpg
Webster_Cassidy_68.jpg
Black_Erin_4.jpg

SPECIAL EDUCATION

MEDIA CENTER

Hamm_Justin_24.jpg
Hays-Martin_Tonya_26.jpg

Justin Hamm

District Librarian

jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us

Tonya Hays-Martin

Library Aide

thaysmartin@nc.k12.mo.us

ALTERNATIVE EDUCATION

Bradford_Jantzen_7.jpg

Jantzen Bradford

NCHS Alternative Ed/ISS Teacher

jbradford@nc.k12.mo.us

© 2018 North Callaway R-1 School District

Students, parents and members of the community who have questions about the accessibility of content used, and/or would like to report barriers to accessing the District’s website, please contact the District’s Web Administrator at web@nc.k12.mo.us or call (573) 386-2214 with detailed information on the location of the page or document you are attempting to access so we can make it accessible. Please include your name, email address and phone number so that we may contact you to provide the information in another format.

North Callaway R-1 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender express, national origin, ancestry, disability, age, or use of leave protected by the Family and Medical Leave Act, in the recruitment, selection, treatment, and promotion of employees; in the admission and participation of students in the district’s educational programs or activities; in vocational opportunities; or in the treatment, counseling, and placement of students as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, the Boy Scout Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.