NORTH CALLAWAY BOARD OF EDUCATION

PRESIDENT

Mrs. Amy Reinhard

Mrs. Reinhard has been a board member since 2015.

areinhard@nc.k12.mo.us

BOARD MEMBER

Mrs. Ann Schmidt

Mrs. Schmidt has been a board member since 2020.

aschmidt@nc.k12.mo.us

VICE PRESIDENT

Mrs. Sandy Lavy

Mrs. Lavy has been a board member since 2008. slavy@nc.k12.mo.us

BOARD MEMBER

Mrs. Rebecca Wall

Mrs. Wall has been a board member since 2021.

rwall@nc.k12.mo.us

SECRETARY

Dr. Tim Safranski

Dr. Safranski has been a board member since 2020.

tsafranski@nc.k12.mo.us

BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Travis Doerhoff

Mr. Doerhoff has been a board member since 2022.  tdoerhoff@nc.k12.mo.us

BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Kendall Pipes

Mr. Pipes has been a board member since 2020. kpipes@nc.k12.mo.us

Tbird new .11.jpg

Board of Education Agenda

May 19, 2022

Board of Education Regular Session Meeting

Board of Education Unapproved Summary

May 3, 2022