NORTH CALLAWAY BOARD OF EDUCATION

IMG_9726_edited.jpg
AMY.jpeg

PRESIDENT

Mrs. Reinhard has been a board member since 2015.

areinhard@nc.k12.mo.us

Sandy.jpeg

VICE PRESIDENT

Mrs. Lavy has been a board member since 2008.

slavy@nc.k12.mo.us

Tim.jpeg

SECRETARY

Dr. Safranski has been a board member since 2020.

tsafranski@nc.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Sandy Lavy

Mrs. Amy Reinhard

Dr. Tim Safranski

kendall.jpeg

BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Pipes has been a board member since 2020.

kpipes@nc.k12.mo.us

Ann.jpeg

BOARD MEMBER

Mrs. Schmidt has been a board member since 2020.

aschmidt@nc.k12.mo.us

Rebecca.jpeg

BOARD MEMBER

Mrs. Wall has been a board member since 2021.

rwall@nc.k12.mo.us

Travis.jpeg

BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Doerhoff has been a board member since 2022.  tdoerhoff@nc.k12.mo.us

Mr. Kendall Pipes

Mrs. Ann Schmidt

Mrs. Rebecca Wall

Mr. Travis Doerhoff

Board of Education Agenda

November 29, 2022

Board of Education Regular Session Meeting

Board of Education Unapproved Summary

November 29, 2022

PUBLIC ACCESS TO BOE MEETING INFORMATION

THUNDERBIRD PROUD bird proud.jpg