NORTH CALLAWAY BOARD OF EDUCATION

PRESIDENT

Mrs. Sandy Lavy

Mrs. Lavy has been a board member since 2008.

slavy@nc.k12.mo.us

BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Kendall Pipes

Mr. Pipes has been a board member since 2020.

kpipes@nc.k12.mo.us

VICE PRESIDENT

Mrs. Amy Reinhard

Mrs. Reinhard has been a board member since 2015.

areinhard@nc.k12.mo.us

BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Tim Safranski

Mr. Safranski has been a board member since 2020.

tsafranski@nc.k12.mo.us

SECRETARY

Mr. Greg Huddleston

Mr. Huddleston has been a board member since 2018.

ghuddleston@nc.k12.mo.us

BOARD MEMBER

Mrs. Ann Schmidt

Mrs. Schmidt has been a board member since 2019.

aschmidt@nc.k12.mo.us

BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Dustin Moore

Mr. Moore has been a board member since 2019.

dmoore@nc.k12.mo.us

Board of Education Agenda

June 30, 2020

Board of Education Meeting

Board of Education Minutes

June 30, 2020

© 2018 North Callaway R-1 School District

Students, parents and members of the community who have questions about the accessibility of content used, and/or would like to report barriers to accessing the District’s website, please contact the District’s Web Administrator at web@nc.k12.mo.us or call (573) 386-2214 with detailed information on the location of the page or document you are attempting to access so we can make it accessible. Please include your name, email address and phone number so that we may contact you to provide the information in another format.

North Callaway R-1 School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender express, national origin, ancestry, disability, age, or use of leave protected by the Family and Medical Leave Act, in the recruitment, selection, treatment, and promotion of employees; in the admission and participation of students in the district’s educational programs or activities; in vocational opportunities; or in the treatment, counseling, and placement of students as required by Title VI and VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, the Boy Scout Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990.