AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAM

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Jason Smith

Program Director

jsmith@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-2211

Ashli Houchins

North Callaway

High School

Site Coordinator

ahouchins@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-2211

Matt Miller

North Callaway

High School

Site Coordinator

mmiller@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-2211

Reid Randolph

North Callaway

High School

Site Coordinator

rrandolph@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-2211

Jennifer Allen

North Callaway Middle School

Site Coordinator

jallen@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-2217

TBD

Hatton-McCredie

Elementary School

Site Coordinator

@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 642-4333

Teresa Oberlag

Williamsburg Elementary School

Site Coordinator

toberlag@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 254-3415

Quick Links