AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAM

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Jason Smith

Program Director

jsmith@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-2211

Ashli Houchins

North Callaway

High School

Site Coordinator

ahouchins@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-2211

Matt Miller

North Callaway

High School

Site Coordinator

mmiller@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-2211

Reid Randolph

North Callaway

High School

Site Coordinator

rrandolph@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-2211

Jennifer Allen

North Callaway Middle School

Site Coordinator

jallen@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 386-2217

JoVeta Deimeke

Hatton-McCredie

Elementary School

Site Coordinator

jdeimeke@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 642-4333

Jenneth Workman

Hatton-McCredie

Elementary School

Site Coordinator

jworkman@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 642-4333

Teresa Oberlag

Williamsburg Elementary School

Site Coordinator

toberlag@nc.k12.mo.us

(573) 254-3415

Quick Links