Programs‎ > ‎

Activities & Athletics

Michael Emmons
Activities Director
573-386-2211
Activities and Athletics Website:  Thunderbird Proud

Coaches and Sponsors
 Head Coaches    
Club and Activity Sponsors
High School Softball - Brandi Thomsen - bthomsen@nc.k12.mo.us
Junior High Softball - Kalyn Meyer - kmeyer@nc.k12.mo.us
High School Football - Kevin O'Neal - koneal@nc.k12.mo.us
Junior High Football - Matt Miller - mmiller@nc.k12.mo.us
Cross Country - Chad Craghead - ccraghead@nc.k12.mo.us
Volleyball - Jessica Hager - jhager@nc.k12.mo.us
High School Men's Basketball - Matt Miller - mmiller@nc.k12.mo.us
High School Women's Basketball - Morgan Beamer - mbeamer@nc.k12.mo.us
8th Grade Boy's Basketball - Matt Boyer - mboyer@nc.k12.mo.us
7th Grade Boy's Basketball - Zeth Lavy - zlavy@nc.k12.mo.us
8th Grade Girl's Basketball - Kelli Swearingen - kswearingen@nc.k12.mo.us
7th Grade Girl's Basketball -
High School Wrestling - Ross Rosenbaum - rrosenbaum@nc.k12.mo.us
High School Track & Field - Reid Randolph - rrandolph@nc.k12.mo.us
Junior High Track & Field - Adrian Long - along@nc.k12.mo.us
High School Baseball - Kevin O'Neal - koneal@nc.k12.mo.us
High School Golf - Jason Smith - jsmith@nc.k12.mo.us
High School Cheerleading - Corey Reyes - creyes@nc.k12.mo.us & Marena Crawford - mcrawford@nc.k12.mo.us
 
National Honor Society - Ashli Houchins - ahouchins@nc.k12.mo.us & Cassie Lauer - clauer@nc.k12.mo.us
FFA - Katie Milhollin - kmilhollin@nc.k12.mo.us & Jaelyn Peckman - jpeckman@nc.k12.mo.us
FTA - Stephanie Coyle - scoyle@nc.k12.mo.us
FBLA - Reid Randolph - rrandolph@nc.k12.mo.us
Biology Club - Ashli Houchins - ahouchins@nc.k12.mo.us
Art Club - Shannon Eberts - seberts@nc.k12.mo.us
Speech & Debate Club - Barbara Forsythe - bforsythe@nc.k12.mo.us
Drama Club - Kat Toomey - ktoomey@nc.k12.mo.us & Josh Lauer - jlauer@nc.k12.mo.us
NC Scholars/Quiz Bowl - Joey Mueller - jmueller@nc.k12.mo.us

SADD - Melissa Head - mhead@nc.k12.mo.us
Student Council - Kathleen Jeffries - kjeffries@nc.k12.mo.us
Renaissance - Amy Craghead - acraghead@nc.k12.mo.us
Freshman Class - Alex Higgins - ahiggins@nc.k12.mo.us & Kat Toomey ktoomey@nc.k12.mo.us
Sophomore Class - Chelsea Chambers - cchambers@nc.k12.mo.us & Caleb Olson - coloson@nc.k12.mo.us
Junior Class - Christine Harper - charper@nc.k12.mo.us & Cyndi Lewis - clewis@nc.k12.mo.us
Senior Class - Amy Craghead - acraghead@nc.k12.mo.us & Olivia Randol orandol@nc.k12.mo.us
Prom - Cassie Lauer - clauer@nc.k12.mo.us & Stephanie Coyle - scoyle@nc.k12.mo.us
Homecoming & Courtwarming - Kathleen Jeffries - kjeffries@nc.k12.mo.us