Williamsburg Elementary Directory

Williamsburg Elementary School
10500 Old US Highway 40
Williamsburg, MO 63388
Phone:  573-254-3415
Fax: 573-254-3859

Tammy Thompson
Principal
tthompson@nc.k12.mo.us

 
Tina Blacklock
School Secretary
tblacklock@nc.k12.mo.us

 Jessica Engler
School Counselor
jengler@nc.k12.mo.us






 Kelsey Smith
Kindergarten
ksmith@nc.k12.mo.us


 Jessica Corter
1st Grade
jcorter@nc.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Pekkarinen
2nd Grade
rpekkarinen@nc.k12.mo.us

Allie Smith
3rd Grade
asmith@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessie Perrigo
4th Grade
jperrigo@nc.k12.mo.us
 
Mahaley Sullivan
5th Grade
msullivan@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Brady Smith
Mathematics/Science
bsmith@nc.k12.mo.us

Crystal Kleindienst
Social Studies
ckleindienst@nc.k12.mo.us

Melba Lackey
English Language Arts
mlackey@nc.k12.mo.us

Josh Lauer
Visual Arts
jlaue@nc.k12.mo.us

Theresa Oberlag
Physical Education
toberlag@nc.k12.mo.us




David Reetz
Vocal and Instrumental Music
dreetz@nc.k12.mo.us

Michael Terry
Special Education
mterry@nc.k12.mo.us

 Cyndi Metcalf
Speech Implementer
mhughley@nc.k12.mo.us

Kathern David
Library Aide


 

Shilo VanEngelenhoven
Paraprofessional
 

Casey Lucas
OPAA Kitchen Staff
 

Rebecca Matteson
OPAA Kitchen Staff

Amanda Scoggins
ABBCO Staff








 



PICTURE NOT 
AVAILABLE








Annabel Staats
ABBCO Staff




PICTURE NOT 
AVAILABLE







Stephanie Murphy
Bus Driver




PICTURE NOT 
AVAILABLE








Karrie Swift
Bus Driver




PICTURE NOT 
AVAILABLE








Randy Wybrant
Bus Driver