Williamsburg Elementary Directory

Williamsburg Elementary School
10500 Old US Highway 40
Williamsburg, MO 63388
Phone:  573-254-3415
Fax: 573-254-3859

Angela Wimmer
Principal
awimmer@nc.k12.mo.us
 
Tina Blacklock
School Secretary
tblacklock@nc.k12.mo.us





NOT PICTURED








 Erica Bonnot
School Counselor
ebonnot@nc.k12.mo.us






Hannah Doughty
Kindergarten
hdoughty@nc.k12.mo.us



 Jessica Corter
1st Grade
jcorter@nc.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Pekkarinen
2nd Grade
rpekkarinen@nc.k12.mo.us

Allie Smith
3rd Grade
asmith@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessie Perrigo
4th Grade
jperrigo@nc.k12.mo.us
 
Mahaley Sullivan
5th Grade
msullivan@nc.k12.mo.us
 





NOT PICTURED








Ashley Fossum
Mathematics/Science
afossum@nc.k12.mo.us

Crystal Kleindienst
Social Studies
ckleindienst@nc.k12.mo.us

Melba Lackey
English Language Arts
mlackey@nc.k12.mo.us

Josh Lauer
Visual Arts
jlaue@nc.k12.mo.us



Theresa Oberlag
Physical Education
toberlag@nc.k12.mo.us




David Reetz
Vocal and Instrumental Music
dreetz@nc.k12.mo.us






NOT PICTURED







Melissa Womack
Special Education
mwomack@nc.k12.mo.us

Michelle Hughley
Speech Language Pathologist


 Cyndi Metcalf
Speech Implementer
cmetcalf@nc.k12.mo.us




NOT PICTURED










Tamara Lam 
Literacy Coach


Kathern David
Library Aide


Lindsay Turner
Paraprofessional



NOT PICTURED










Kim Linnenbringer
Health Aide

 

Casey Lucas
OPAA Kitchen Staff
  
Rebecca Matteson
OPAA Kitchen Staff

    

Amanda Scoggins
ABBCO Staff

Annabel Staats
ABBCO Staff



PICTURE NOT 
AVAILABLE








Stephanie Murphy
Bus Driver



PICTURE NOT 
AVAILABLE








Karrie Swift
Bus Driver






PICTURE NOT 
AVAILABLE








Randy Wybrant
Bus Driver