Williamsburg Elementary Directory

Williamsburg Elementary School
10500 Old US Highway 40
Williamsburg, MO 63388
Phone:  573-254-3415
Fax: 573-254-3859

Tammy Thompson
Principal
tthompson@nc.k12.mo.us

 
Tina Blacklock
School Secretary
tblacklock@nc.k12.mo.us

 Jessica Engler
School Counselor
jengler@nc.k12.mo.us
 
Tresa Dame
Health Aide
tdame@nc.k12.mo.us





 Kelsey Smith
Kindergarten
ksmith@nc.k12.mo.us


 Jessica Corter
1st Grade
jcorter@nc.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Pekkarinen
2nd Grade
rpekkarinen@nc.k12.mo.us

Allie Smith
3rd Grade
asmith@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessie Perrigo
4th Grade
jperrigo@nc.k12.mo.us
 
Mahaley Sullivan
5th Grade
msullivan@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Quincy Carver
Mathematics/Science
qharms@nc.k12.mo.us


Crystal Kleindienst
Social Studies
ckleindienst@nc.k12.mo.us

Melba Lackey
English Language Arts
mlackey@nc.k12.mo.us

Josh Lauer
Visual Arts
jlaue@nc.k12.mo.us


Theresa Oberlag
Physical Education
toberlag@nc.k12.mo.us





Ann Marie Pelley
Vocal and Instrumental Music
apelley@nc.k12.mo.us

Michael Terry
Special Education
mterry@nc.k12.mo.us

 Michelle Hughley
Speech Pathologist
mhughley@nc.k12.mo.us

Kayla Schmeling
Media Center Aide
kschmeling@nc.k12.mo.us 

 Shilo VanEngelenhoven
Paraprofessional
svanengelenhoven@nc.k12.mo.us