Williamsburg Elementary Directory

Williamsburg Elementary School
10500 Old US Highway 40
Williamsburg, MO 63388
Phone:  573-254-3415
Fax: 573-254-3859


Angela Wimmer
Principal
awimmer@nc.k12.mo.us


 
Tina Blacklock
School Secretary
tblacklock@nc.k12.mo.us


 Erica Bonnot
School Counselor
ebonnot@nc.k12.mo.us

Kim Linnenbringer
Health Aide



Hannah Doughty
Kindergarten
hdoughty@nc.k12.mo.us




 Jessica Corter
1st Grade
jcorter@nc.k12.mo.us


Rebecca Pekkarinen
2nd Grade
rpekkarinen@nc.k12.mo.us


Allie Smith
3rd Grade
asmith@nc.k12.mo.us


Jessie Perrigo
4th Grade
jperrigo@nc.k12.mo.us

 
Mahaley Sullivan
5th Grade
msullivan@nc.k12.mo.us
 


Ashley Fossum
Mathematics/Science
afossum@nc.k12.mo.us


Crystal Kleindienst
Social Studies
ckleindienst@nc.k12.mo.us


Melba Lackey
English Language Arts
mlackey@nc.k12.mo.us


Josh Lauer
Visual Arts
jlaue@nc.k12.mo.us



Theresa Oberlag
Physical Education
toberlag@nc.k12.mo.us




David Reetz
Vocal and Instrumental Music
dreetz@nc.k12.mo.us

Kira Witmer
Special Education


Melissa Womack
Special Education
mwomack@nc.k12.mo.us

Tamara Lam 
Literacy Coach

Kathern David
Library Aide

Lindsay Turner
Paraprofessional

Casey Lucas
OPAA Kitchen Staff



Rebecca Matteson
OPAA Kitchen Staff

Amanda Scoggins
ABBCO Staff 
 

Annabel Staats
ABBCO Staff
 

Robin Burch
Bus Driver
 

Stephanie Murphy
Bus Driver
 





NOT PICTURED








Karrie Swift
Bus Driver
 


Randy Wybrant
Bus Driver