T-Bird Learning Center

 Nicky Blevins
Director
nblevins@nc.k12.mo.us

 Hadassah Peterson
Teacher
hpeterson@nc.k12.mo.us    

 Emily Gladback
Teacher
egladback@nc.k12.mo.us

 Debra Craighead
Teacher
dcraighead@nc.k12.mo.us

 Lisa Mitchell
Teacher
lmitchell@nc.k12.mo.us

 Caitlin Clark
Teacher
cclark@nc.k12.mo.us

 Marina Wimmer
Teacher
mwimmer@nc.k12.mo.us
 
Erin Brown 
Parents As Teachers   

 
Carol Rufkahr
Early Childhood Special Education  
crufkahr@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Kathy Standridge
ABBCO Custodial Staff

Comments