T-Bird Learning Center

 Tia Neal 
Director
tneal@nc.k12.mo.us

Moriah Crisp
Teacher
mcrisp@nc.k12.mo.us

 Hadassah Peterson
Teacher
hpeterson@nc.k12.mo.us    

 Emily Gladback
Teacher
egladback@nc.k12.mo.us

Miah Klekamp
Teacher
mklekamp@nc.k12.mo.us

Leslie Kinworthy
Teacher
lkinworthy@nc.k12.mo.us

Mary Griggs
Teacher
mgriggs@nc.k12.mo.us

 Marina Wimmer
Teacher
mwimmer@nc.k12.mo.us
 
Erin Brown 
Parents As Teachers   

 
Carol Rufkahr
Early Childhood Special Education  
crufkahr@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Kathy Standridge
ABBCO Custodial Staff

Comments