North Callaway High School Directory

North Callaway High School
2700 Thunderbird Drive
Kingdom City, MO 65262
Phone:  573-386-2211
Fax:  573-386-2403


Brian Jobe
Principal
bjobe@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Christine Harper
Assistant Principal
charper@nc.k12.mo.us


 Melissa Head
School Counselor
mhead@nc.k12.mo.us
Counseling Website






 PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE








Kaitlin Hopke
School Counselor
khopke@nc.k12.mo.us 
 

Michaelle Fohey
Administrative Assistant
mfohey@nc.k12.mo.us

Teresa Tarrants
Registrar
ttarrants@nc.k12.mo.us

 Cheryl Henley
Health Aide
chenley@nc.k12.mo.us

Morgan Beamer
Mathematics
mbeamer@nc.k12.mo.us

 Barbara Borcherding
Paraprofessional
bborcherding@nc.k12.mo.us 




 PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE








Jantzen Bradford
Alternative School/ISS
jbradford@nc.k12.mo.us


Casey Bucher
Missouri Girls Town
cbucher@nc.k12.mo.us 


Amy Craghead
Business
acraghead@nc.k12.mo.us 


Mary Cundall
Special Education
mevans@nc.k12.mo.us





PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE





'

Lucy Cunz
English Language Arts


Linda Douglas
Paraprofessional
ldouglas@nc.k12.mo.us

Shannon Eberts 
Visual Arts
seberts@nc.k12.mo.us



 PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE








Michaela Giessinger
English Language Arts

Theresa Haubner
Media Center Aide
thaubner@nc.k12.mo.us

Alex Higgins
Vocal and Instrumental Music
ahiggins@nc.k12.mo.us

Ashli Houchins
Biology
ahouchins@nc.k12.mo.us

Kathleen Jeffries
Social Studies

Cassie Lauer
Mathematics

Zeth Lavy
Paraprofessional
zlavy@nc.k12.mo.us

Sherry Levin
Missouri Girls Town

Cyndi Lewis
Special Education

Adrian Long
Missouri Girls Town

Madalyn Maddox
Science

Mariah McKee
Paraprofessional



 PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE








Jim Meunch
English Language Arts

Matt Miller
Physical Education
 

Joey Mueller
Mathematics
 

Russell Muhlenbruck
Spanish
 

Kevin O'Neal
Mathematics
 

Caleb Olson
Social Studies
 

Jordan Peace
Science

Reid Randolph
Business

Katie Robnett
Agriculture

Jason Smith
Social Studies

Katherine Toomey
English Language Arts




 PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE








Amy Wells
Physical Education/Health




PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE








Jarod Womack
Agriculture

Verda Adkisson
OPAA Kitchen Staff 

 Rachael Barnhart
OPAA Kitchen Staff
 
Elizabeth Dunn
OPAA Kitchen Staff
 
 


 PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE








Genevieve Walters
OPAA Kitchen Staff







 PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE








Cynthia Hutsell
ABBCO Custodial Staff


Renae Garner
ABBCO Custodial Staff