North Callaway High School Directory

North Callaway High School
2700 Thunderbird Drive
Kingdom City, MO 65262
Phone:  573-386-2211
Fax:  573-386-2403


Brian Jobe
Principal
bjobe@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Christine Harper
Assistant Principal
charper@nc.k12.mo.us


 Melissa Head
School Counselor
mhead@nc.k12.mo.us
Counseling Website



Kaitlin Hopke
School Counselor
khopke@nc.k12.mo.us 


Michaelle Fohey
Administrative Assistant
mfohey@nc.k12.mo.us


Teresa Tarrants
Registrar
ttarrants@nc.k12.mo.us


 Cheryl Henley
Health Aide
chenley@nc.k12.mo.us


Morgan Beamer
Mathematics
mbeamer@nc.k12.mo.us


 Barbara Borcherding
Paraprofessional
bborcherding@nc.k12.mo.us 

Jantzen Bradford
Alternative School/ISS
jbradford@nc.k12.mo.us


Casey Bucher
Missouri Girls Town
cbucher@nc.k12.mo.us 


Amy Craghead
Business
acraghead@nc.k12.mo.us 



Mary Cundall
Special Education
mevans@nc.k12.mo.us



Linda Douglas
Paraprofessional
ldouglas@nc.k12.mo.us



Shannon Eberts 
Visual Arts
seberts@nc.k12.mo.us

Micaela Giessinger
English Language Arts


Theresa Haubner
Media Center Aide
thaubner@nc.k12.mo.us


Alex Higgins
Vocal and Instrumental Music
ahiggins@nc.k12.mo.us


Ashli Houchins
Biology
ahouchins@nc.k12.mo.us


Kathleen Jeffries
Social Studies

Lucy Kunz
English Language Arts

Cassie Lauer
Mathematics

Zeth Lavy
Paraprofessional
zlavy@nc.k12.mo.us

Sherry Levin
Missouri Girls Town

Cyndi Lewis
Special Education

Adrian Long
Missouri Girls Town

Madalyn Maddox
Science

Mariah McKee
Paraprofessional

Jim Muench
English Language Arts

Matt Miller
Physical Education
 


Joey Mueller
Mathematics

 


Russell Muhlenbruck
Spanish
 


Kevin O'Neal
Mathematics
 


Caleb Olson
Social Studies
 


Jordan Peace
Science


Reid Randolph
Business



Katie Robnett
Agriculture


Jason Smith
Social Studies


Katherine Toomey
English Language Arts


Amy Wells
Physical Education/Health

Jarod Womack
Agriculture

Rachel Barnhart
OPAA Kitchen Staff

Elizabeth Dunn
OPAA Kitchen Staff

Trish Hudson
OPAA Kitchen Staff

Fran Keipp
OPAA Kitchen Staff







 PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE






Cynthia Hutsell
ABBCO Custodial Staff

Rena Garner
ABBCO Custodial Staff