North Callaway High School Directory

North Callaway High School
2700 Thunderbird Drive
Kingdom City, MO 65262
Phone:  573-386-2211
Fax:  573-386-2403


Brian Jobe
Principal
bjobe@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Christine Harper
Assistant Principal
charper@nc.k12.mo.us


 Melissa Head
School Counselor
mhead@nc.k12.mo.us
Counseling Website

 

Julie Downs
Administrative Assistant
jdowns@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Michaelle Fohey
Registrar
mfohey@nc.k12.mo.us

 Cheryl Henley
Health Aide
chenley@nc.k12.mo.us

Morgan Beamer
Mathematics
mbeamer@nc.k12.mo.us

 Barbara Borcherding
Paraprofessional
bborcherding@nc.k12.mo.us 

Casey Bucher
Missouri Girls Town
cbucher@nc.k12.mo.us 
 
Daniel Buckman
Agriculture
dbuckman@nc.k12.mo.us



Amy Craghead

Business
acraghead@nc.k12.mo.us 



Linda Douglas
Paraprofessional
ldouglas@nc.k12.mo.us




Shannon Eberts 
Visual Arts
seberts@nc.k12.mo.us



Mary Evans
Special Education
mevans@nc.k12.mo.us





Theresa Haubner
Media Center Aide
thaubner@nc.k12.mo.us

Alex Higgins
Vocal and Instrumental Music
ahiggins@nc.k12.mo.us

Ashli Houchins
Biology
ahouchins@nc.k12.mo.us


Kathleen Jeffries
Social Studies



Cassie Lauer
Mathematics

Zeth Lavy
Paraprofessional
zlavy@nc.k12.mo.us

Sherry Levin
Missouri Girls Town



Cyndi Lewis
Special Education
clewis@nc.k12.mo.us    


Adrian Long
Missouri Girls Town

Madalyn Maddox
Science

Mariah McKee
Paraprofessional

Matt Miller
Physical Education

Joey Mueller
Mathematics

Russell Muhlenbruck
Spanish

Kevin O'Neal
Mathematics

Caleb Olson
Social Studies
 

Jack Peace
Alternative School

 

Jordan Peace
Science
 

Kayla Peterson
English Language Arts
 

Olivia Randol
English Language Arts
 

Reid Randolph
Business

Katie Robnett
Agriculture


Jason Smith
Social Studies

Brandi Thomsen
Physical Education


Kristy Tiesing
English Language Arts


Katherine Toomey
English Language Arts
 

Verda Adkisson
OPAA Kitchen Staff 
 

 Rachael Barnhart
OPAA Kitchen Staff
 
 
Elizabeth Dunn
OPAA Kitchen Staff




 PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE








 Genevieve Walters
OPAA Kitchen Staff
 
 


 PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE








Cynthia Hutsell
ABBCO Custodial Staff




Renae Garner
ABBCO Custodial Staff