North Callaway High School Directory

North Callaway High School
2700 Thunderbird Drive
Kingdom City, MO 65262
Phone:  573-386-2211
Fax:  573-386-2403


Brian Jobe
Principal
bjobe@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Christine Harper
Assistant Principal
charper@nc.k12.mo.us


 Melissa Head
School Counselor
mhead@nc.k12.mo.us
Counseling Website
 

Julie Downs
Administrative Assistant

jdowns@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Michaelle Fohey
Administrative Assistant mfohey@nc.k12.mo.us

Marena Crawford
Registrar
 mwcrawford@nc.k12.mo.us

 Cheryl Henley
Health Aide
chenley@nc.k12.mo.us
     


Morgan Beamer
Mathematics
mbeamer@nc.k12.mo.us
 


 Barbara Borcherding
Paraprofessional
bborcherding@nc.k12.mo.us


Casey Bucher
Missouri Girls Town
cbucher@nc.k12.mo.us














Chelsea Chambers
Special Education
cchambers@nc.k12.mo.us


Stephanie Coyle
Science
scoyle@nc.k12.mo.us

Amy Craghead
Business
acraghead@nc.k12.mo.us


Shannon Eberts
Visual Arts
seberts@nc.k12.mo.us
 
Barbara Forsythe
English Language Arts
bforsythe@nc.k12.mo.us 


Theresa Haubner
Media Center Aide
thaubner@nc.k12.mo.us

 Alex Higgins
Vocal and Instrumental Music
ahiggins@nc.k12.mo.us



Ashli Houchins
Science
ahouchins@nc.k12.mo.us


Kathleen Jeffries
Social Studies
kjeffries@nc.k12.mo.us

Cassie Lauer
Mathematics
clauer@nc.k12.mo.us


Zeth Lavy
Paraprofessional
zlavy@nc.k12.mo.us

Sherry Levin
Missouri Girls Town
slevin@nc.k12.mo.us


 Cyndi Lewis
Special Education
clewis@nc.k12.mo.us


Adrian Long
Missouri Girls Town
along@nc.k12.mo.us

Madalyn Maddox
Science
mmaddox@nc.k12.mo.us


Mariah McKee
Paraprofessional
mmckee@nc.k12.mo.us

 Katie Milhollin
Agriculture
kmilhollin@nc.k12.mo.us

Matt Miller
Physical Education
mmiller@nc.k12.mo.us

Joey Mueller
Mathematics
jmueller@nc.k12.mo.us

Russell Muhlenbruck
Spanish
rmuhlenbruck@nc.k12.mo.us
 
Kevin O'Neal
Mathematics
koneal@nc.k12.mo.us



Caleb Olson
Social Studies
colson@nc.k12.mo.us


 Jack Peace
Alternative School/Computer Based Learning
jpeace@nc.k12.mo.us

 

Jaelyn Peckman
Agriculture
jpeckman@nc.k12.mo.us


Olivia Randol
English Language Arts
orandol@nc.k12.mo.us

Reid Randolph
Business
rrandolph@nc.k12.mo.us

Jason Smith
Social Studies
jsmith@nc.k12.mo.us

Brandi Thomsen
Physical Education
bmthomsen@nc.k12.mo.us

Kristy Tiesing
English Language Arts
ktiesing@nc.k12.mo.us

Katherine Toomey
English Language Arts
ktoomey@nc.k12.mo.us