Hatton-McCredie Elementary Directory

Hatton-McCredie Elementary School
4171 County Road 240
Kingdom City, MO 65262
Phone: 573-642-4333
Fax: 573-642-5624



Christy Biggers
Principal
cbiggers@nc.k12.mo.us




 Melany Higgins
School Secretary
mhiggins@nc.k12.mo.us



Shelli Ryan
School Counselor
sryan@nc.k12.mo.us


Lora Ireland
Health Aide
lireland@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Lisa Armstrong
Kindergarten
larmstrong@nc.k12.mo.us


Madison Harden
Kindergarten
mharden@nc.k12.mo.us


Cammie Higgenbotham
1st Grade



Sarah Morrison
1st Grade
smorrison@nc.k12.mo.us



Amy Bell
2nd Grade
abell@nc.k12.mo.us


Stephanie Foster
2nd Grade
sfoster@nc.k12.mo.us



Kelsey Bender
3rd Grade


Amanda Jenkins
3rd Grade

Nicole Tilton
4th Grade
ntilton@nc.k12.mo.us


 Amy Lewis
4th Grade
alewis@nc.k12.mo.us


Brittany Lange
5th Grade


JoVeta Deimeke
5th Grade
jdeimeke@nc.k12.mo.us

 
Chad Craghead
Mathematics
ccraghead@nc.k12.mo.us



Patrick Horn
English Language Arts
phorn@nc.k12.mo.us



Kalyn Meyer
Science
kmeyer@nc.k12.mo.us


Lori Palmer
English Language Arts
lpalmer@nc.k12.mo.us


Tim Turlington
Social Studies


Heath Thomure
Vocal and Instrumental Music
hthomure@nc.k12.mo.us


Jenneth Leavenne
Physcial Education
jpoirier@nc.k12.mo.us


Adair Stokan
Visual Arts
astokan@nc.k12.mo.us


Linda Cassidy
Special Education
lcassidy@nc.k12.mo.us


Samantha Welcher
Special Education
swelcher@nc.k12.mo.us


Mariette Lovinger
Speech Pathologist
mlovinger@nc.k12.mo.us


Mayson Gotcher
Paraprofessional
mgotcher@nc.k12.mo.us


James Walton
Paraprofessional
 


Tina Peterson
Paraprofessional
 


Angie Secrease
Paraprofessional


 


Randa Turner
Literacy Coach


Melanie Long
Paraprofessional


Heather Briggs
Paraprofessional
hbriggs@nc.k12.mo.us 
 

 Rebecca Matteson
Paraprofessional



Christina Nichols
Paraprofessional
 

Mandy Moore
Library Aide
 


Marie Kleinsorge
OPAA Kitchen Staff

 


Carrie Egly
OPAA Kitchen Staff






NOT PICTURED 









Libby Clark
OPAA Kitchen Staff




Kami Williams
OPAA Kitchen Staff




James Butler
ABBCO Custodial Staff




Tina Hubbard
ABBCO Custodial Staff




Paul Dowty
Bus Driver 


Cherie Fye
Bus Driver
 

Nita Hegazy
Bus Driver



Alonzo Jones
Bus Driver

 


Jason Waterman
Bus Driver



Margie Waterman
Bus Driver