Hatton-McCredie Elementary Directory

Hatton-McCredie Elementary School
4171 County Road 240
Kingdom City, MO 65262
Phone: 573-642-4333
Fax: 573-642-5624


Christy Biggers
Principal
cbiggers@nc.k12.mo.us


 Melany Higgins
School Secretary
mhiggins@nc.k12.mo.us


Shelli Ryan
School Counselor
sryan@nc.k12.mo.us

Lora Ireland
Health Aide
lireland@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Lisa Armstrong
Kindergarten
larmstrong@nc.k12.mo.us


Angela Wimmer
Kindergarten
awimmer@nc.k12.mo.us

Cammie Higgenbotham
1st Grade


Sarah Morrison
1st Grade
smorrison@nc.k12.mo.us


Amy Bell
2nd Grade
abell@nc.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Foster
2nd Grade
sfoster@nc.k12.mo.us

Madison Harden
3rd Grade

Amanda Jenkins
3rd Grade

Brittany Lange
4th Grade
blange@nc.k12.mo.us

 Amy Lewis
4th Grade
alewis@nc.k12.mo.us

Kelsey Bender
5th Grade

JoVeta Deimeke
5th Grade
jdeimeke@nc.k12.mo.us
 
Chad Craghead
Mathematics
ccraghead@nc.k12.mo.us


Valerie Jackson
English Language Arts
vjackson@nc.k12.mo.us

Kalyn Myer
Science
kmeyer@nc.k12.mo.us

Lori Palmer
English Language Arts
lpalmer@nc.k12.mo.us

Tim Turlington
Social Studies

John Fuller
Vocal and Instrumental Music
jfuller@nc.k12.mo.us

Jenneth Poirier
Physcial Education
jpoirier@nc.k12.mo.us

Adair Stokan
Visual Arts
astokan@nc.k12.mo.us

Linda Cassidy
Special Education
lcassidy@nc.k12.mo.us

Samantha Welcher
Special Education
swelcher@nc.k12.mo.us

Mariette Lovinger
Speech Pathologist
mlovinger@nc.k12.mo.us

Mayson Gotcher
Paraprofessional
mgotcher@nc.k12.mo.us

Nichelle Huls
Paraprofessional
 
Tina Peterson
Paraprofessional
 

Angie Secrease
Paraprofessional


 

Barbara Smith
Paraprofessional
 

Mandy Moore
Library Aide
 

Marie Kleinsorge
OPAA Kitchen Staff

 Rebecca Matteson
OPAA Kitchen Staff
 
Patty Shryock
OPAA Kitchen Staff




PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE








 Tina Wilson
OPAA Kitchen Staff
 

James Butler
ABBCO Custodial Staff
 

Tina Hubbard
ABBCO Custodial Staff
 



 Linda Douglas
Bus Driver

 



Paul Dowty
Bus Driver
 



Cherie Fye
Bus Driver
 






PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE








Nita Hegozy
Bus Driver
 



Alonzo Jones
Bus Driver





 PICTURE NOT
AVAILABLE





Claude Pitts
Bus Driver