Hatton-McCredie Elementary Directory

Hatton-McCredie Elementary School
4171 County Road 240
Kingdom City, MO 65262
Phone: 573-642-4333
Fax: 573-642-5624


Christy Biggers
Principal
cbiggers@nc.k12.mo.us



 Melany Higgins
School Secretary
mhiggins@nc.k12.mo.us


Shelli Ryan
School Counselor
sryan@nc.k12.mo.us


 Lora Ireland
Health Aide
lireland@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Ann Clervi
Kindergarten
aclervi@nc.k12.mo.us


Diane Lundgren
Kindergarten
dlundgren@nc.k12.mo.us

Rachel Burlison
1st Grade
rburlison@nc.k12.mo.us


Sarah Morrison
1st Grade
smorrison@nc.k12.mo.us


Lindsey Mueller
2nd Grade
lmueller@nc.k12.mo.us



Kerri Stith
2nd Grade
kstith@nc.k12.mo.us



Stephanie Foster
3rd Grade
sfoster@nc.k12.mo.us


Katelynn Isaacson
3rd Grade
kisaacson@nc.k12.mo.us


Brittany Lange
4th Grade
blange@nc.k12.mo.us


 Amy Lewis
4th Grade
alewis@nc.k12.mo.us

JoVeta Deimeke
5th Grade
jdeimeke@nc.k12.mo.us

Cammie Raines
5th Grade
craines@nc.k12.mo.us
 
Chad Craghead
Mathematics
ccraghead@nc.k12.mo.us



Kalyn Myer
Science
kmeyer@nc.k12.mo.us

 

Lori Palmer
English Language Arts
lpalmer@nc.k12.mo.us

John Fuller
Vocal and Instrumental Music
jfuller@nc.k12.mo.us

Jenneth Poirier
Physcial Education
jpoirier@nc.k12.mo.us

Adair Stokan
Visual Arts
astokan@nc.k12.mo.us


Linda Cassidy
Special Education
lcassidy@nc.k12.mo.us


Samantha Welcher
Special Education
swelcher@nc.k12.mo.us


Mariette Lovinger
Speech Pathologist
mlovinger@nc.k12.mo.us


Nichelle Huls
Paraprofessional
nhuls@nc.k12.mo.us
 


Mandy Moore
Library Aide
mmoore@nc.k12.mo.us















Christina Nichols
Paraprofessional
cnichols@nc.k12.mo.us



Tina Peterson
Paraprofessional
tpeterson@nc.k12.mo.us