Central Office Directory


North Callaway R-1 School District
2690 Thunderbird Drive
Kingdom City, MO 65262
Phone: 573-386-2214
Fax: 573-386-2169
 

Dr. Bryan Thomsen
Superintendent

 

 Nicole Kemp
Assistant Superintendent
nkemp@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Sarah Baumgartner
Special Services Director
sbaumgartner@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Kellie Chapin
Business Manager
kchapin@nc.k12.mo.us

Brenda Maddox
Central Office/Board of Education Secretary
bmaddox@nc.k12.mo.us

 

Barbie Lubbers
Payroll/Accounts Payable Coordinator
blubbers@nc.k12.mo.us


Mike Emmons
Activities Director
memmons@nc.k12.mo.us
  

 Justin Hamm
District Librarian
jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us


  Doug Kee
Director of Transportation
dkee@nc.k12.mo.us


Jason Pierson
Mechanic
jpierson@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Sara Speight
District Nurse
sspeight@nc.k12.mo.us


 

Shirley Stubblefield
OPAA Director
sstubblefield@nc.k12.mo.us




Photo
not
Available








GayleTimm 
Data Coordinator
gtimm@nc.k12.mo.us




 Photo
not
Available







Jake Jenkins
ABBCO Director
jjenkins@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Fred Hubbard
ABBCO Maintenance
 
Bill Barker
ABBCO Maintenance