Central Office Directory


North Callaway R-1 School District
2690 Thunderbird Drive
Kingdom City, MO 65262
Phone: 573-386-2214
Fax: 573-386-2169
 

Brian Garner
Superintendent

 

 Nicole Kemp
Assistant Superintendent
nkemp@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Sarah Baumgartner
Special Services Director
sbaumgartner@nc.k12.mo.us

 

Kellie Chapin
Business Manager
kchapin@nc.k12.mo.us

Brenda Maddox
Board of Education Secretary
bmaddox@nc.k12.mo.us

 

Barbie Lubbers
Accounts Payable Coordinator
blubbers@nc.k12.mo.us


Mike Emmons
Activities Director
memmons@nc.k12.mo.us


 Justin Hamm
District Librarian
jhamm@nc.k12.mo.us


  Doug Kee
Director of Transportation
dkee@nc.k12.mo.us


Jason Pierson
Mechanic
jpierson@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Sara Speight
District Nurse
sspeight@nc.k12.mo.us


 

Shirley Stubblefield
OPAA Director
sstubblefield@nc.k12.mo.us




Photo
not
Available








GayleTimm 
Data Coordinator
gtimm@nc.k12.mo.us



Fred Hubbard
ABBCO Maintenance

 
 


Photo
not
Available








Bob Kemper
Bus Driver
Photo
not
Available







Tyler Walton
Bus Driver