Auxvasse Elementary Directory

Auxvasse Elementary School
650 East Harrison
Auxvasse, MO 65231
Phone: 573-386-2217
Fax:  573-386-2039

Nicky Kemp
Principal
nkemp@nc.k12.mo.us

Teresa Tarrants
 Secretary
ttarrants@nc.k12.mo.us

Elizabeth Gragnani
 School Counselor

Marty Rumbaugh
Health Aide
mrumbaugh@nc.k12.mo.us

 
 

Shelby Beach 
Kindergarten
sbeach@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Amber Stumpe
Kindergarten
astumpe@nc.k12.mo.us

 
Hannah Bush
1st Grade
hbush@nc.k12.mo.us


 Rebekah Masthay
1st Grade
rmasthay@nc.k12.mo.us


 
Jessica Crawford
2nd Grade
jcrawford@nc.k12.mo.us

 
Kristen Jackson
 2nd Grade
ksilcott@nc.k12.mo.us



 Laura Johnson
 3rd Grade
ljohnson@nc.k12.mo.us


 Heather Ritchey
3rd Grade
hritchey@nc.k12.mo.us
  

Corrie Reyes
4th Grade
creyes@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Laura Whisler
4th Grade


Jennifer Allen 

5th Grade
jallen@nc.k12.mo.us

 

 Erikka Brown
5th Grade


 Jessica Hager

English Language Arts
jhager@nc.k12.mo.us


 Jamie Lang
Mathematics
jlang@nc.k12.mo.us 


Gabe Nichols

Science
gnichols@nc.k12.mo.us


Michael Smith
Social Studies
mcsmith@nc.k12.mo.us



Jeremy Divers

Visual Arts
jdivers@nc.k12.mo.us
 


Sherry Reetz

Vocal/Instrumental Music
sreetz@nc.k12.mo.us


Kelli Swearingen

Physical Education
kswearingen@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Jessica Huyser

Gifted Education
jhuyser@nc.k12.mo.us 


Alden Adams
Special Education
aadams@nc.k12.mo.us


 Holly Bedford

Special Education
hbedford@nc.k12.mo.us


Ross Rosenbaum

Special Education
rrosenbaum@nc.k12.mo.us


Kim Weger
Special Education
 

 Michelle Hughley
Speech Pathologist
mhughley@nc.k12.mo.us


Lin Diekamp

Media Center Aide
ldiekamp@nc.k12.mo.us 

  

Tammy Crum

Paraprofessional
tcrum@nc.k12.mo.us 


Darren Dace
Paraprofessional
ddace@nc.k12.mo.us


Paul Dowty
Paraprofessional
pdowty@nc.k12.mo.us















Allie Fort
Personal Aide
afort@nc.k12.mo.us 
 














Jennifer Harris
Paraprofessional 
jharris@nc.k12.mo.us


 Kendra Moyle
Paraprofessional
kmoyle@nc.k12.mo.us 



Shilo O'Neal

Paraprofessional
soneal@nc.k12.mo.us 


John Rau

Paraprofessional
jrau@nc.k12.mo.us
 


Michelle Simonin

Paraprofessional
msimonin@nc.k12.mo.us 


Barbara Smith
Paraprofessional
bsmith@nc.k12.mo.us


James Walton

Paraprofessional
jwalton@nc.k12.mo.us 


Marie Whalen

Paraprofessional
mwhalen@nc.k12.mo.us