Auxvasse Elementary Directory



Auxvasse Elementary School
650 East Harrison
Auxvasse, MO 65231
Phone: 573-386-2217
Fax:  573-386-2039


Tammy Thompson
Principal
tthompson@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessica Huyser
Assistant Principal
jhuyser@nc.k12.mo.us 


Marie Whalen
Administrative Assistant

Logan Rizzo
 School Counselor
 
Marty Rumbaugh 
Health Aide
mrumbaugh@nc.k12.mo.us
 

 Morgan Stumpe
Kindergarten
mstumpe@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Amber Stumpe
Kindergarten
astumpe@nc.k12.mo.us


Hannah Bush
1st Grade
hbush@nc.k12.mo.us


 Sandy Chaidez
1st Grade
schaidez@nc.k12.mo.us

 

Jessica Crawford
2nd Grade
jcrawford@nc.k12.mo.us

Amber Hawn
 2nd Grade
ahawn@nc.k12.mo.us


Anna Ahlvin
 3rd Grade
aahlvin@nc.k12.mo.us


Kristin Farlin
3rd Grade
kfarlin@nc.k12.mo.us

Corrie Reyes
4th Grade
creyes@nc.k12.mo.us

Laura Whisler
4th Grade

Jennifer Allen 

5th Grade
jallen@nc.k12.mo.us

Peggy Klick
5th Grade

Clinton Luetkemeyer
Science

Paulette Eichman
English Language Arts

Rebecca Schafer
Mathematics
rschafer@nc.k12.mo.us 

Brian Savilla
Social Studies
bsavilla@nc.k12.mo.us


Tarah Thurber
English Language Arts
tthurber@nc.k12.mo.us

Jeremy Divers
Visual Arts

Sherry Reetz
Vocal/Instrumental Music
sreetz@nc.k12.mo.us

Kelli Swearingen
Physical Education
kswearingen@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Melissa Hamm
Gifted Education
mhamm@nc.k12.mo.us 

Annetta Drew
Special Education
adrew@nc.k12.mo.us

Ross Rosenbaum

Special Education
rrosenbaum@nc.k12.mo.us

Amelia Neill
Special Education


Heather Ritchey
Literacy Coach
hritchey@nc.k12.mo.us

Haley Clark
Speech Pathologist
hclark@nc.k12.mo.us

Lin Diekamp
Media Center Aide
Tammy Crum
Paraprofessional


Cheryl Benne
Paraprofessional
cbenne@nc.k12.mo.us

Paul Dowty
Paraprofessional
pdowty@nc.k12.mo.us

Rosemary Fulk
Paraprofessional
rfulk@nc.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Harris
Paraprofessional 
jharris@nc.k12.mo.us

 Kendra Moyle
Paraprofessional
kmoyle@nc.k12.mo.us

Shilo O'Neal
Paraprofessional
soneal@nc.k12.mo.us .us 


John Rau
Paraprofessional


 
Michelle Simonin
Paraprofessional
msimonin@nc.k12.mo.us

Danielle DeBrodie
Personal Aide
ddebrodie@nc.k12.mo.us

Jamey Dorner
OPAA Kitchen Staff


 

Kyle Hurd
OPAA Kitchen Staff

 Peggy Hurd 
OPAA Kitchen Staff

 Karen Swain
OPAA Kitchen Staff 


Tina Lehenbauer
ABBCO Custodial Staff

 David Miller
ABBCO Custodial Staff

 Letty Sherrow
ABBCO Custodial Staff 



Cherie Fye
Bus Driver




Robin Knight
Bus Driver






NOT PICTURED
    








Marie Wine
Bus Driver 



Roy Zumbehl
Bus Driver