Auxvasse Elementary Directory


Auxvasse Elementary School
650 East Harrison
Auxvasse, MO 65231
Phone: 573-386-2217
Fax:  573-386-2039

Nicky Kemp
Principal
nkemp@nc.k12.mo.us

Jessica Huyser
Assistant Principal
jhuyser@nc.k12.mo.us 

Teresa Tarrants

Logan Rizzo
 School Counselor
 
Marty Rumbaugh 
Health Aide
mrumbaugh@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Hannah Doughty 
Kindergarten
hdoughty@nc.k12.mo.us
 

Amber Stumpe
Kindergarten
astumpe@nc.k12.mo.us


Hannah Bush
1st Grade
hbush@nc.k12.mo.us


 Rebekah Masthay
1st Grade
rmasthay@nc.k12.mo.us

 

Jessica Crawford
2nd Grade
jcrawford@nc.k12.mo.us

  
Kristen Silcott-Jackson
 2nd Grade
ksilcott@nc.k12.mo.us


Anna Ahlvin
 3rd Grade
aahlvin@nc.k12.mo.us

Heather Ritchey
3rd Grade
hritchey@nc.k12.mo.us

Corrie Reyes
4th Grade
creyes@nc.k12.mo.us

Laura Whisler
4th Grade

Jennifer Allen 

5th Grade
jallen@nc.k12.mo.us

Peggy Klick
5th Grade

 Erikka Brown

Science
ebrown@nc.k12.mo.us

Paulette Eichman
English Language Arts

Rebecca Schafer
Mathematics
rschafer@nc.k12.mo.us 

Breanna Thompson
Social Studies
bthompson@nc.k12.mo.us

Tarah Thurber
English Language Arts
tthurber@nc.k12.mo.us

Jeremy Divers
Visual Arts

Sherry Reetz
Vocal/Instrumental Music
sreetz@nc.k12.mo.us

Kelli Swearingen
Physical Education
kswearingen@nc.k12.mo.us

Melissa Hamm
Gifted Education
mhamm@nc.k12.mo.us 

Annetta Drew
Special Education
adrew@nc.k12.mo.us

Ross Rosenbaum

Special Education
rrosenbaum@nc.k12.mo.us

James Walton
Special Education

Kira Witmer
Special Education

 Michelle Hughley
Speech Pathologist
mhughley@nc.k12.mo.us

Haley Clark
Speech Pathologist
hclark@nc.k12.mo.us

Lin Diekamp
Media Center Aide
Tammy Crum
Paraprofessional


Cheryl Benne
Paraprofessional
cbenne@nc.k12.mo.us

Paul Dowty
Paraprofessional
pdowty@nc.k12.mo.us

Rosemary Fulk
Paraprofessional
rfulk@nc.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Harris
Paraprofessional 
jharris@nc.k12.mo.us

 Kendra Moyle
Paraprofessional
kmoyle@nc.k12.mo.us

Shilo O'Neal
Paraprofessional
soneal@nc.k12.mo.us .us 


John Rau
Paraprofessional

 
Michelle Simonin
Paraprofessional
msimonin@nc.k12.mo.us

Marie Whalen
Paraprofessional
mwhalen@nc.k12.mo.us

Jamey Dorner
OPAA Kitchen Staff



 
Kyle Hurd
OPAA Kitchen Staff

 Peggy Hurd 
OPAA Kitchen Staff

 Karen Swain
OPAA Kitchen Staff
 

Tina Lehenbauer
ABBCO Custodial Staff

 David Miller
ABBCO Custodial Staff

 Letty Sherrow
ABBCO Custodial Staff